أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

نبذة عن البرامج

ان الدراسات العليا بكلية التمريض جامعة عين شمس تمثل حجر الزاوية والركيزة الاساسية لتطوير التعليم والبحث العلمى للارتقاء بمستوى جودته لتساير التطورات العلمية الحديثه والمنافسة العالمية فى سوق العمل الداخلى والخارجى.

ماذا يميز البرنامج :

أعداد كوادر تمريضية مؤهلة علميا وبحثيا بمستويات مهنية متعددة قادرة على الاداء الجيد والمتميز ويمكنهم من التنمية الذاتية لمهارتهم المهنيه والقيادية فى مختلف مجالات تخصصاتهم فى التعليم والادارة التمريضيةوالتأكيد على رفع كفائتهم فى التعامل المرن مع الاحتياجات والمشاكل المتغيرة للافراد والمجموعات والمجتمع.

البرنامج الدراسي :

عدد الساعات المعتمدة للبرنامج خلال سنوات الدراسة :

بالنسبة للدبلوم المهنى أو دبلوم الدراسات العليا: 26 ساعة معتمدة على مدار ...2...فصل دراسي لاستكمال متطلبات التخرج.

بالنسبة لدرجة الماجستير: 26 ساعه معتمدة على مدار ...3...فصل دراسي مقسمة على 10 الى 8 ساعه معتمدة لكل فصل دراسى بالاضافة الى 18 ساعة معتمدة لأعداد رسالة علمية لاستكمال متطلبات التخرج.

بالنسبة لدرجة الدكتوراه: 16 ساعه معتمدة على مدار ...2...فصل دراسي مقسمة على 10 الى 6 ساعه معتمدة لكل فصل دراسى بالاضافة الى 36 ساعة معتمدة لأعداد رسالة علمية. ثم يجتاز الطالب الامتحان الشامل لدرجة الدكتوراه في مايو او نوفمبر من كل عام لاستكمال متطلبات التخرج.

لغـــــــة الدراســـــة : اللغة الانجليزية

مسمى درجة المنح العلمية لكل برنامج : دبلوم مهنى - دبلوم دراسات عليا - ماجستير - دكتوراه

Welcome to Ain Shams University

About program

Postgraduate studies at the Faculty of Nursing, Ain Shams University, represent the cornerstone and basic pillar for the development of education and scientific research to raise the level of its quality to keep pace with modern scientific developments and global competition in the internal and external labour market.

Program Advantages:

Preparing scientifically and research qualified nursing cadres with multiple professional levels capable of good and distinguished performance and enabling them to self-develop their professional and leadership skills in various fields of their specializations in education and nursing administration, emphasizing raising their efficiency in flexible dealing with the changing needs and problems of individuals, groups and society.

Study program:

The number of credit hours required to complete the program during the years of study:

For Professional Diploma or Postgraduate Diploma: 26 credit hours over 2 semesters to complete graduation requirements.

For a master’s degree: 26 credit hours over the course of 3 semesters, divided into 10 to 8 credit hours for each semester, in addition to 18 credit hours to prepare a thesis to complete graduation requirements.

For a PhD degree: 16 credit hours over the course of 2 semesters, divided into 10 to 6 credit hours for each semester, in addition to 36 credit hours for preparing a dissertation. Then the student passes the comprehensive examination for the doctoral degree in May or November of each year to complete the graduation requirements.

Study language: English

The name of the degree of scientific scholarships for each program: Professional Diploma – Postgraduate Diploma – Masters – PhD