أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

الخدمات والمرافق

الأنشطة الطلابية :

الأنشطة الرياضية مثل : (كرة القدم  - ألعاب قوى – رفع أثقال .....الخ)

الأنشطة الثقافية مثل : (المحاضرات العامة - الندوات)

الأنشطة الاجتماعية مثل : (الرحلات – مسابقات الشطرنج)

الخدمات العامة مثل : (معسكرات الخدمة العامة داخل وخارج الجامعة).

   

 

- الإرشاد والتوجيه النفسي :

يوجد بالمدينة الجامعية (طلية / طالبات) قسم للخدمات النفسية والاجتماعية بحيث يستقبل الطلاب ذوي المشاكل النفسية والاجتماعية بهدف معرفة مشاكلهم والعمل على ايجاد حلول لها ، ويتم تقديم تلك الخدمة في سرية تامة.

- خدمة غسل وكي الملابس :

توجد مغسلة بالمدن الجامعية تقوم بتقديم خدمة غسيل جميع متعلقات الطلاب كما يقوم بكي الملابس.

 

- خدمات التغذية :

يتم إعداد وتوزيع الوجبات الغذائية على الطلاب بالمطعم مع تجهيز المطعم وإعداده اعدادا جيدا لتقديم ثلاث وجبات للطلاب بصورة جيدة (إفطار – غداء – عشاء).

-تم تشغيل مطعم الزعفران بالمدينة الجامعية طلبة بعد توفير كافة الآلات والمعدات اللازمة للمطعم وإجراء كافة الاختبارات القياسية (مسحات بكتريولوجية)، كما تم إجراء صــيانه شاملة للمطعم الفرعوني ونقل الأغذية مغلفة من مطعم الزعفران إلى صالة الطعام.

 
المطعم الفرعونــــــى   مطعم الزعفران

 

منظومة الباركود بجميع مطاعم المــــدن الجامــعية: تم تفعيل نظام الباركود لتسهيل صرف الوجبات الغذائية للطلاب للمقيمين بالمدن الجامعـية بعد التواصـل مع الدعم الفني لنظام التسجيل الإلكتروني (نظام الزهراء) بجامعة المنصورة وتحديثه بحيث يقوم بقراءة الباركود وتوفير كافة الاحتياجات اللازمة ( من ماكينات ) لتفعيل النظام.

 

 

- الإسكان المميز:

توفر المدن الجامعية مبنى بالمدينة الجامعية طلبة وآخر بالمدينة الجامعية طالبات للإسكان المميز مجهز تجهيزات فاخرة (حمام داخلي + تميز في المفروشات والتجهيزات + التغذية) بتكلفة فندقية لمن يرغب من الطلاب ، فضلا عن توفير عدة حجرات مميزة تشمل الإقامة الفردية + حمامات بنفس الدور والاقامة بها تكون بالتكلفة الفعلية.

   
         
- مسجد الدينة الجامعية
حرصًا من جامعة عين شمس على رفع الوعي والثقافة الدينية والانتظام في ممارسة الشعائر الإسلامية السامية، احتضنت المدينة الجامعية مسجدا لإقامة الصلاة والندوات الدينية والتوعوية، كأحد المرافق الخدمة المهمة في المدينة.
لمشاهدة المزيد عن المسجد اضغط هنا

 

ملحوظة :يقوم الطلاب الوافدين المقيدين على منح بسداد نسبة 25% من التكلفة / شهريا ، أما الطلاب الوافدين على غير منحة يقومون بسداد التكلفة الفعلية المقررة مثل الطلاب المصريين

Welcome to Ain Shams University

Services and Facilities

Participate in student activities through the Youth Welfare Department at the University City through:

  • Sports activities such as: (football - athletics - weight lifting ... etc.)
  • Cultural activities such as: (public lectures - seminars)
  • Social activities such as (trips - chess competitions)
  • Public services such as (public service camps inside and outside the university).
   

 

Psychological guidance:

The University City has students and psychosocial services. It receives students who have psychological and social problems in order to identify their problems and work to find solutions to them.

Laundry and ironing service:

A laundry in the university cities provides a laundry service for all students' belongings and clothes.

 

Nutrition services:

The meals are prepared and distributed to the students at the restaurant. The meals are well prepared to provide three meals to the students (breakfast - lunch - dinner).

- The Zafaran Restaurant was operated in the University City for male students after providing all the necessary machines and equipment for the restaurant and conducting all the procedures for all standard tests (bacteriological smears). In addition, a comprehensive maintenance was carried out at the Pharaonic restaurant, and the food was transported wrapped from the Zafaran Restaurant to its dining hall.

 
 Saffron restaurant   Pharaonic restaurant

 

Activating the barcode system in all University City restaurants: The barcode system was activated to facilitate distribution of meals for students to residents of university cities after contacting the technical support for the electronic registration system (Al Zahraa system) at Mansoura University and updating it so that it reads the barcode and provides all the necessary needs (Machines) to activate the system.

 

 

Luxury Housing:

The university cities provide a building in the University City for boys and another one in the University City for girls equipped with a luxury equipment (indoor bathroom+ furniture and fittings+ nutrition) at a cost of a hotel for those who wish at actual cost.

   

ASU Accommodation Mosque:
Based on Ain Shams University's keenness to raise awareness, religious culture and regularity in practicing sublime Islamic rituals, the university city has embraced a mosque to hold prayers and religious and educational seminars, as one of the important service facilities in the city.
To view more about mosque click here
 

Note: Enrolled international students shall pay 25% of the cost / per month, while non-grant international students pay the actual cost, such as Egyptian students.