أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

شروط قبول الطلاب المكفوفين بكلية الألسن

يتم قبولهم بناء على قرار المجلس الاعلى للجامعات الذي يصدر كل عام  وبشرط حصولهم على الثانوية العامة هذا العام وبمجموع 50% على الاقل + مجموع الثلاث لغات المطبق في الكلية في عام الالتحاق مع الإقامة فى نطاق الجامعة ويتم قبولهم بعد توقيع الكشف الطبي عليهم مركزيا بمعرفة اللجنة طبية العليا.

ويشترط لقبول هؤلاء الطلاب بكلية الألسن اتقان الطالب الكفيف التعامل مع الحاسب الآلي (الكمبيوتر) نظرا لأن الطالب يمتحن مقرراته الدراسية من خلال جهاز الحاسب الآلي.

حيث يوجد بالكلية ما يقرب من مائة طالب كفيف في مرحلتي الليسانس والدراسات العليا موزعين باقسام     ( اللغة العربية – والانجليزية – الاسبانية – الايطالية – الالمانية – التركية ) بالإضافة إلى دراسة بعض اللغات كلغة ثانية مثل اللغة الفرنسية والفارسية.

وتلقوا محاضراتهم بمكتبة رفيق الدرب بالكلية وللمكتبة بريد الكتروني خاص بها يتم من خلاله استقبال النسخة الالكترونية من المواد العلمية المرسلة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس والهيئة المعاون وإرسالها إلى الطلبة.

وتقوم المكتبة لمن يرغب من الطلبة بطباعة المواد العلمية الخاصة بهم بطريقة برايل حيث قامت الكلية في السنوات الأخيرة بشراء طابعتين حديثتين لهذا الغرض بالإضافة إلى وجود طابعتين قديمتين بالمكتبة ، ويقدر ما تقوم المكتبة بطباعته في كل فصل دراسي ما بين 15 إلى 20 ألف ورقة برايل.

كما تقوم المكتبة بطباعة الأبحاث الخاصة بالطلبة لتقديمها إلى أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالكلية عن طريق الطابعة المبصرة حيث يقوم الطالب بكتابة البحث على الكمبيوتر وتقوم المكتبة بطباعته.

كما يوجد بالمكتبة أكثر من ماسح ضوئي يتم بواسطته نقل المواد العلمية التي لا يوجد منها نسخة الكترونية على الكمبيوتر ليتم بعد ذلك مراجعتها عن طريق السادة أعضاء هيئة التدريس والهيئة المعاونة لها أو بعض الأسر بالكلية مثل فريق أيادي.

وتقوم المكتبة طوال العام الدراسي بطبع امتحانات الاستماع وأعمال السنة ونصف العام الدراسي وآخره لطلاب مرحلتي البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا بطريقة برايل وتتراوح عدد الامتحانات من 100 إلى 120 امتحان على مدار الفصل الدراسي.

علاوة على قيام المكتبة بالتواصل مع الطلبة عن طريق المجموعة الخاصة بها على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك للإعلان عن أي شيء يخص الطلبة المكفوفين سواء رحلات أو أنشطة اجتماعية أو أي تنبيهات تخص الدراسة.

Welcome to Ain Shams University

Terms of Blind Students Acceptance in Faculty of Al-Alsun

They are accepted according to the decision of the Supreme Council of Universities, which is issued every year and provided that they get the secondary school this year and a total of at least 50% + the total of the three languages applied in the faculty in the year of enrollment with the residence within the university and are accepted after performing the medical examination by the Medical Committee.

Acceptance of these students to the Faculty of Al-Alsun is required to master the blind student dealing with the computer (computer) because the student examines his courses through the computer.

The Faculty has nearly one hundred blind students in the bachelor and postgraduate levels distributed in Arabic, English, Spanish, Italian, German and Turkish departments, in addition to studying some languages as a second language such as French and Farsi.

They also received their lectures at Rafik Al-Darb library at the faculty and the library has its own e-mail through which to receive the electronic copy of scientific materials sent by faculty members and the associate body and sent to students.

In recent years, the College has purchased two modern printers for this purpose, in addition to the presence of two older printers in the library. It is estimated that the library prints in each semester between 15 to 20,000 braille papers.

The library also prints students' research papers to be presented to the faculty members through the photocopying printer.

The library also has more than one scanner through which the transfer of scientific materials, which does not have an electronic copy on the computer to be reviewed by faculty and auxiliary staff or some families in the faculty, such as hands.

Throughout the academic year, the Library prints Braille and postgraduate exams for bachelor and postgraduate students in Braille, ranging from 100 to 120 exams throughout the semester.

In addition, the library communicates with students through its group on the social networking site Facebook to announce anything related to blind students, whether trips, social activities or any alerts related to the study.