The President of Ain Shams University congratulates the recipients of state awards

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of Ain Shams University, sincerely congratulates the faculty members who won the various state awards that were announced, and they are: -

Prof. Dr. Wageda Abdel Rahman Anwar, Professor Emeritus at the Faculty of Medicine, winner of the State Discretionary Award in Science, Prof. Dr. Hani Hassanein, Professor at the Faculty of Engineering, Winner of the State Prize for Excellence in Science, Dr. Fadia Salah Youssef, Assistant Professor at the College of Pharmacy, recipient of the State Encouragement Prize in Science, Dr. Mohamed El-Faramawy, Professor at the Faculty Engineering (Civil Public Works) for obtaining the State Encouragement Award, Dr. Hisham Abdel Salam, a teacher at the College of Engineering, who is the recipient of the State Encouragement Prize in Science, and Dr. Mona Salah El-Din Talaat, a professor at the Faculty of Science who received the Women Appreciation Award, wishing them further progress and advancement in what is in it The elevation of Ain Shams University.

  • Oct 7, 2020