أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

شروط الالتحاق

شروط التقديم للماجستير :-

أن يكون حاصلاً على درجة بكالوريوس في الحاسبات والمعلومات من إحدى الجامعات المصرية أو على درجة معادلة لها من المجلس الأعلى للجامعات او حاصلاً على بكالوريوس الهندسة تخصص هندسة الحاسب والاتصالات من احدى كليات الهندسه من إحدى الجامعات المصرية أو على درجة معادلة لها من المجلس الأعلى للجامعات ويقبل في قسم نظم الحاسبات بالكلية او حاصلاً على دبلوم المعلوماتية الحيوية المتقدمة ويقبل فقط في ماجستير تقنية المعلومات الحيوية على ان يكون حاصلاً على تقدير جيد على الاقل بعد عمل مقاصة.

شروط التقديم للدكتوراه :-

أن يكون حاصلا على درجة الماجستير في الحاسبات والمعلومات من إحدى كليات الحاسبات والمعلومات بالجامعات المصرية أو أي درجة معادلة لها من المجلس الأعلى للجامعات او حاصلاً على درجة الماجستير فى الهندسة تخصص هندسة الحاسب او الاتصالات من احدى كليات الهندسه من إحدى الجامعات المصرية.

- دبلومات الدراسات العليا الاتية بنظام الساعات المعتمدة:

* دبلوم حوسبة الاعمال الاساسية

أن يكون حاصلاً على درجة بكالوريوس في الحاسبات والمعلومات (أو بكالوريوس هندسة حاسبات) من إحدى الجامعات المصرية أو على درجة معادلة لها من معهد علمي آخر معترف به من المجلس الأعلى للجامعات، كما يجوز قبول خريجي البرامج الجديدة التابعة لكليات الحاسبات والمعلومات.من إحدى الجامعات المصرية أو على درجة معادلة لها من معهد علمي آخر معترف به من المجلس الأعلى للجامعات وبعد إجرائه للمقابلة الشخصية المنظمة من قسم نظم المعلومات بكلية الحاسبات و المعلومات بجامعة عين شمس.

* دبلوم حوسبة الاعمال المتقدمة

شروط القبول والقيد الحصول على الدبلومة الاساسية .

وتتيح الكلية التسجيل لدرجة الماجستير بعد الحصول على دبلوم حوسبة الاعمال المتقدمة.

* دبلوم المعلوماتية الحيوية الاساسية

 شروط القبول لقيد الطالب بالدبلومة

- بالإضافة إلى الشروط و الأحكام العامة الواردة بلائحة كلية الحاسبات و المعلومات بجامعة عين شمس للدراسات العليا بنظام الساعات المعتمدة بشأن متطلبات قيد الطلاب بالدبلومة تراعى الشروط الأتية : -

- أن يكون الطالب حاصلاً على درجة البكالوريوس من إحدى الكليات الأتية (الطب ، الصيدلة ، طب الأسنان ، الطب البيطرى ، العلوم ، الزراعة ) وكذلك الدرجات المناظرة من الكليات الأخرى مثل (كلية البنات بجامعة عين شمس و كليات التربية) من إحدى الجامعات المصرية أو على درجة معادلة لها من معهد علمي آخر معترف به من المجلس الأعلى للجامعات وبعد إجرائه للمقابلة الشخصية المنظمة من قسم نظم المعلومات بكلية الحاسبات و المعلومات بجامعة عين شمس.

- بالنسبة للمعاهد الخاصة، يقبل الطلاب من التخصصات المناظرة لما ورد سابقا فقط فى حالة وجود معادلة من المجلس الاعلي للجامعات التى تفيد معادلة شهاداتهم بإحدي الكليات المصرية الموضحة سابقا.

- بالنسبة لأي مؤهل تم الحصول عليه من خارج جمهورية العربية ، يقبل الطلاب من التخصصات المناظرة فقط فى حالة وجود معادلة من المجلس الاعلي للجامعات التى تفيد معادلة شهاداتهم بإحدي الكليات المصرية الموضحة سابقا.

* دبلوم المعلوماتية الحيوية المتقدمة

شرط القبول للقيد الحصول على الدبلومة الاساسية

وتتيح الكلية التسجيل لدرجة الماجستير بعد الحصول على دبلوم المعلوماتية الحيوية المتقدمة.

* دبلوم تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاعمال (DITE)

- أن يكون المتقدم من بين خريجي الكليات والمعاهد المصرية وما يعادلها. على ان يكون عمله في مجال الحاسبات والمعلومات بما يقرره مجلس الكلية. وعمل مقابلة شخصية لتحديد الخبرة العلمية لدى المتقدم.

- حيث ان الدراسة باللغة الانجليزية بجميع المقررات لذلك لابد الحصول علي شهادة اتقان اللغة الانجليزية بمجموع لايقل عن 400 درجة في امتحان التويفل وشرط الحصول عليها من داخل الجامعة أو الجهات المعتمدة مثل الاميديست ـ وشهادة أيلتس التي يمنحها المركز الثقافي البريطاني ثم يتم تصديقها من كلية الالسن بالجامعة (مع الاخذ في الاعتبار أن مدة صلآحيتها عامان )

-بالنسبة لخريجي جامعة خارج جمهورية مصر العربية او المعاهد الخاصة لابد احضار معادلة من المجلس الاعلي للجامعات تفيد معادلة شهادته باحدي الكليات المصرية.

علما بانه يتم تدريس جميع برامج الدراسات العليا بنظام الساعات المعتمدة باللغة الانجليزية.

بالنسبة للتويفل
يعتبر التويفل شرط من شروط قبول القيد في مرحلة الدبلومات بمعدل(400 درجة) يتم تقديم شهادة التويفل عند تشجيل ( درجة الماجستير و درجة الدكتوراه) بمعدل (450 درجة) للماجستير وبمعدل (500 درجة) لدكتوراه.

نظام الامتحانات
وثلاث فصول دراسية كحد اقصى مع العلم ان الفصل الدراسي الصيفي لا يزيد مدة الدراسة به عن 6 ساعات معتمدة.

Welcome to Ain Shams University

Enrollment conditions

Master's application requirements: -

To have a Bachelor’s degree in computers and information from an Egyptian university or an equivalent degree from the Supreme Council of Universities, or a Bachelor’s degree in computer and communications engineering from one of the engineering faculties from an Egyptian university, or an equivalent degree from the Supreme Council of Universities. Department of Computer Systems at the faculty, or holder of a diploma in advanced bioinformatics, and it is accepted only in the master of bioinformatics technology, provided that it has obtained a good grade at least after making a clearing.

PhD application requirements:

To have a master’s degree in computers and information from one of the faculties of computers and information in Egyptian universities or any equivalent degree from the Supreme Council of Universities, or to have a master’s degree in engineering specializing in computer or communication engineering from one of the engineering facultys from an Egyptian university.

The following postgraduate diplomas with credit hours’ system:

* Diploma in Basic Business Computing

To have a Bachelor’s degree in Computers and Information (or a Bachelor of Computer Engineering) from an Egyptian university or an equivalent degree from another scientific institute recognized by the Supreme Council of Universities. Graduates of new programs affiliated to the faculties of computers and information may be accepted from an Egyptian university. Or an equivalent degree from another scientific institute recognized by the Supreme Council of Universities and after conducting a personal interview organized by the Information Systems Department at the Faculty of Computers and Information at Ain Shams University.

* Diploma in Advanced Business Computing

Conditions for admission and registration Obtaining a basic diploma.

The faculty allows registration for a master's degree after obtaining a diploma in advanced business computing.

* Diploma in Basic Bioinformatics

Admission requirements for student enrollment in the diploma:

In addition to the general terms and conditions contained in the regulations of the Faculty of Computers and Information at Ain Shams University for Graduate Studies in the credit hour system regarding the requirements for enrolling students in the diploma, the following conditions are taken into account:

The student must have obtained a bachelor’s degree from one of the following faculties (medicine, pharmacy, dentistry, veterinary medicine, science, agriculture) as well as the corresponding degrees from other faculties such as (the Girls’ Faculty at Ain Shams University and the faculties of education) from an Egyptian university or on An equivalent degree from another scientific institute recognized by the Supreme Council of Universities, and after conducting a personal interview organized by the Information Systems Department, Faculty of Computers and Information, Ain Shams University.

For private institutes, students from specializations corresponding to what was mentioned above are accepted only in the event that there is an equivalency from the Supreme Council of Universities that indicates the equivalence of their certificates to one of the Egyptian faculties mentioned previously.

For any qualification obtained from outside the Arab Republic, students from the corresponding disciplines are accepted only in the case of an equivalency from the Supreme Council of Universities that indicates the equivalence of their certificates to one of the Egyptian Faculties described previously.

* Diploma in Advanced Bioinformatics

Admission requirements for obtaining a basic diploma

The faculty allows registration for a master's degree after obtaining a diploma in advanced bioinformatics.

* Diploma in Information Technology and Business (DITE)

The applicant must be a graduate of Egyptian Faculties and institutes and their equivalent. His work is in the field of computers and information, as determined by the Faculty Council. And conduct a personal interview to determine the scientific experience of the applicant.

As the study is in English in all courses, so it is necessary to obtain a certificate of English language proficiency with a total of not less than 400 in the TOEFL exam and a condition to obtain it from within the university or accredited bodies such as AMIDEAST - and the IELTS certificate granted by the British Council, then it is attested by the Faculty of Alsun at the university (Keep in mind that the shelf life is two years)

For graduates of a university outside the Arab Republic of Egypt or from private institutes, an equivalency from the Supreme Council of Universities must be submitted, stating the equivalency of his degree in one of the Egyptian Faculties.

Note that all postgraduate programs are taught using the credit hour system in English.

For TOEFL

TOEFL is one of the conditions for admission to the diploma stage with an average of (400 degrees). The TOEFL certificate is presented upon registration (Master's degree and doctorate degrees) with a rate of (450 degrees) for the master's and a rate of (500 degrees) for the Ph.D.

Exam system

Three semesters as a maximum, knowing that the summer semester does not exceed 6 credit hours