egypt Welcome to Ain Shams University

University Presidency


Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Shawky El-Meteini

Ain Shams University President

Prof. Dr. Ghada Farouk Hassan Saad

Acting as Vice President for Community
& Environmental

Prof. Dr. Abd El-Fattah Mohammed Saoud

Vice President for Students Affair

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ayman Saleh

Vice President for Postgraduate Affairs
& Research
View the University President Structure . . .