أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

أ.د نادر حنا

نادر حنا .. أسطورة جراحات الجهاز الهضمي

أحد أفضل 10 جراحين في جراحة الأورام بالعالم

مُتخصص في إجراء الجراحات المعقدة

جائزة أفضل أطباء السرطان في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

الدكتور المصري نادر حنا، أحد الطيور المصرية العظيمة المهاجرة، والمُصنَّف كواحد من أفضل 10 جراحين في جراحة الأورام بالعالم، إنه أسطورة جراحات الجهاز الهضمي.

سافر مع والده الذي كان يعمل طبيبا إلى نيجيريا وعاش بها حتى سن 16 عاما وبعد عودة أبيه من هناك إلى مصر إلتحق بمدرسة إسماعيل القباني الثانوية للبنين بالعباسية، وبعد حصوله على شهادة إتمام الدراسة الثانوية إلتحق بكلية الطب بجامعة عين شمس وتخرج منها عام 1985م وتخصص في مجال جراحة الجهاز الهضمي

تخرج الطبيب المصري الفذ نادر حنا في كلية الطب جامعة عين شمس، وسافر إلى الولايات المتحدة لإكمال دراسته، وعلى الرغم من كونه طبيبًا، إلا أنه عمل في مطعم بيتزا ثم عمل كسائق تاكسي، ليتمكن من الإنفاق على نفسه خلال دراسته هناك.

ولأن لكل مُجتهد نصيب، فقد حصل حنا على الدكتوراه والأستاذية هناك، وبمرور الوقت أصبح أحد أهم الجراحين في أمريكا والعالم، ويُشرف على 4 مستشفيات بالولايات المتحدة.

نادر حنا مُتخصص في المقام الأول بإجراء الجراحات المعقدة التي يتجنبها غيره من الأطباء، مثل جراحات الأورام الصعبة مثل أورام سرطان الكبد وسرطان البنكرياس وسرطان المستقيم وساركوما الأنسجة الرخوة وهو نوع نادر من السرطان من الممكن أن يصيب العضلات أو الدهون أو النسيج الليفي أو الأوعية الدموية أو الأوتار أو أية أنسجة أخرى داعمة في الجسم، وتستغرق عملياته ما بين 6 و18 ساعة، كما أنه مؤسس قسم جراحة الأورام في جامعة (الميريلاند) الأمريكية.

ونظرا لنجاحات الدكتور نادر حنا المتتالية أصبح رئيس قسم جراحة الأورام بالمركز الطبي في جامعة ميريلاند في يوم 20 أغسطس عام 2004م كما انضم أيضا إلى هيئة التدريس بكلية الطب في نفس الجامعة ، وأختير في عام 2008م ضمن أفضل الأطباء في دليل أمريكا الأعلى للأورام الصادر عن مجلس البحوث الأميريكية وعلاوة علي ذلك فقد تم تكريمه في نفس العام 2008م وتم منحه جائزة خدمة ورعاية المرضي كما تم اختياره في عام 2010م وعام 2011م وعام 2013م ضمن أحسن الجراحين في أمريكا وهذا الاختيار يكون من نصيب 1% فقط من أطباء الولايات المتحدة الأميريكية وكان هذا الإختيار بناءا علي التقديرات والإنجازات العلمية ونتائج وكفاءة الجراحات التي أجراها للمرضي وكتب الله لهم الشفاء علي يديه.

         
   
         

حصل نادر حنَّا على جائزة أفضل أطباء السرطان في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عام 2015، وبات اسمًا لامعًا هناك، خصوصًا بعد تلك العملية التي أجراها لمريض أمريكي من ولاية فلوريدا كان يحتضر نظرًا لإصابته بورم خبيث في كليته اليمنى، وكان قد استأصل كليته اليسرى بسبب ورم آخر في وقت سابق، ورفض العديد من الأطباء إجراء جراحة له نظرًا لضعف نسبة نجاحها، ولكن الطبيب المصري قرر أن يتدخل ليُنقذ حياة الرجل، فأجرى له الجراحة التي استغرقت حوالى 18 ساعة، لتنجح العملية.

الطبيب المُهاجر لم ينسَ بلاده يومًا، ففي إجازاته يأبى الاستراحة، بل يأتي إلى مصر لخدمة أبناء شعبه، ويجري عمليات جراحية للفقراء دون مقابل كان منها زيارة لمركز أورام أسوان يوم 25 سبتمبر عام 2016م إستغرقت أسبوعا كاملا فحص فيها أكثر من 60 حالة وأجرى 12 عملية إلي جانب أنه قد تم أثناء تلك الزيارة تنظيم يوم علمي تم خلاله دعوة جميع الأطباء الذين يعملون في مجال الأورام بمحافظة أسوان وألقي الدكتور نادر حنا خلاله عددا من المحاضرات العلمية في تخصص الأورام كما تمت في نفس الإطار زيارة لسوهاج خلال الفترة من يوم 31 يوليو حتي يوم 4 أغسطس عام 2017م وفحص خلالها بالمستشفي الجامعي في اليومين الأولين أكثر من 50 حالة إصابة بمرض السرطان كما أجرى عدة عمليات في اليومين التاليين.

وقام الدكتور نادر حنا بزيارة إلى معهد أورام أسيوط التابع لجامعتها استغرقت 4 أيام تضمن اليوم الأول محاضرات ومناظرة حالات وخصص اليومان الثاني والثالث لإجراء العمليات الجراحية وفي اليوم الرابع تم استكمال إجراء العمليات إلى جانب تقديم بعض المحاضرات الطبية والتي دعا فيها الدكتور نادر حنا إلى مزيد من العمل التطوعي داخل الجامعة وخارجها مشيرا إلى أن جزء كبير من تحقيق الاستفادة العلمية والعملية للأطباء تكمن في العمل التطوعي بتقديم الخدمات الصحية المتعددة لمختلف المرضى مؤكدا استعداده الكامل لتدريب شباب الأطباء على الطرق الحديثة للاكتشاف المبكر للمرض وأسباب الإصابة به ومختلف الطرق العلمية الحديثة في مواجهته كما تم تكريم الدكتور نادر خلال هذه الزيارة وإهدائه درع جامعة أسيوط .

Welcome to Ain Shams University

Prof. Dr.Nader Hanna

Nader Hanna ... the myth of gastrointestinal surgeries

One of the top 10 oncosurgery surgeons in the world

Specialized in performing complicated surgeries

He was awarded the Best Cancer Doctors in the USA

Egyptian physician Nader Hanna, one of the great Egyptian migratory birds, ranked one of the top 10 surgeons in tumor surgery in the world, he is a myth of gastrointestinal surgeries.

He traveled with his father, who was working as a doctor, to Nigeria and lived there until the age of 16, and after his father's return from there to Egypt, he joined Ismail Kabbani Secondary School for Boys in Abbasiya, and after obtaining a high school completion certificate, he joined the Faculty of Medicine at Ain Shams University and graduated from it in 1985 AD and specialized in the field Gastrointestinal surgery

The distinguished Egyptian doctor, Nader Hanna, after his graduation, traveled to the United States to complete his studies, and despite being a doctor, he worked in a pizza restaurant and then worked as a taxi driver, so that he could spend on himself during his studies there.

Because hard work pays off, as Hanna obtained his doctorate and professorship there, and over time he became one of the most important surgeons in America and the world, and he supervises 4 hospitals in the United States.

Nader Hanna specializes primarily in performing complex surgeries that other doctors avoid, such as difficult tumor surgeries such as liver cancer tumors, pancreatic cancer, rectal cancer, and soft tissue sarcoma, a rare type of cancer that can affect muscles, fat, fibrous tissue, blood vessels or tendons or any other supporting tissues in the body, and its operations take between 6 and 18 hours, and he is the founder of the Department of Oncology Surgery at the University of Maryland of America.

Due to Dr. Nader Hanna's successes, he became the head of the department of oncology surgery at the University of Maryland Medical Center on August 20, 2004. He also joined the faculty of the College of Medicine at the same university, and in 2008 he was chosen among the best doctors in America's Top Directory of Oncology issued by the Research Council In addition, he was honored in the same year 2008 AD and he was awarded the Patient Care and Service Award as he was selected in 2010, 2011 and 2013 among the best surgeons in America and this selection is from the share of only 1% of the doctors of the United States of America and this selection was based on Scientific estimates and achievements, results and efficiency of the surgeries he performed for patients, and God has ordained healing for them on His hands.

         
   
         

Nader Hanna won the Best Cancer Doctors Award in the United States of America in 2015, and he became a brilliant name there, especially after the operation he performed on an American patient from Florida who was dying due to a malignant tumor in his right kidney, and he had his left kidney removed due to another tumor in Earlier, many doctors refused to perform surgery on him due to the low success rate, but the Egyptian doctor decided to intervene to save the man’s life, so he performed the surgery, which took about 18 hours, to make the operation successful.

The immigrant doctor has never forgotten his country, on his vacations he refuses to rest, but comes to Egypt to serve his people, and he performs surgeries for the poor free of charge. In addition, during that visit, a scientific day was organized during which all doctors working in the field of oncology in Aswan Governorate were invited, during which Dr. Nader Hanna gave a number of scientific lectures in the field of oncology. In the same context, a visit to Sohag took place during the period from July 31 to 4 In August 2017, during which he examined more than 50 cancer cases in the University Hospital in the first two days, and performed several operations in the next two days.

Dr. Nader Hanna visited Assiut Cancer Institute of her university that lasted 4 days. The first day included lectures and inspection of cases. The second and third days were devoted to conducting surgeries. On the fourth day, the operations procedure was completed in addition to presenting some medical lectures in which Dr. Nader Hanna called for more volunteer work inside and outside the university, noting that a large part of achieving scientific and practical benefit for doctors lies in volunteer work by providing multiple health services to various patients, stressing his readiness. The complete training of young doctors on modern methods of early detection of the disease, its causes, and various modern scientific methods of facing it. Dr. Nader was also honored during this visit and given the shield of Assiut University.