Welcome to Ain Shams University

The Best 2% of the World's Scientist

The inclusion of 24 scientists from Ain Shams University among the best scientists in the world, and this was in the list launched by Stanford University, a private American research university that included "the best 2% of the world’s scientists" and they are nearly 160 thousand scientists from 149 countries, according to the Scopus td database in about 170 disciplines,
For More Information: https://bit.ly/3n6dQ2R

Ain Shams University has included These scientists to Ain Shams University Research Board, based on the necessity of placing scientific research as a basis in the educational process at the level of all faculties within the university to be the nucleus of scientific research within the university.
To know more click here

Faculty of Pharmacy
Name Department E-Mail
Prof Dr. Abd El Naser Badawi Sengab Drugs Dean@pharma.asu.edu.eg
Prof Dr. Khaled Abozaid Mohamed Abozaid Pharmaceutical chemistry Khaled.abouzid@pharm.asu.edu.eg
Prof Dr. Ibtihal El Demerdash Zaki Mousa Medicines and toxins ebtahal_morssy@pharm.asu.edu.eg
Prof Dr. Osama Ahmed Mohamed Badary Clinical pharmacy  
Prof Dr. Rania Mohamed Hafez Mohamed Hathout Pharmaceutics rania.hathout@pharm.asu.edu.eg
Prof Dr. Ahmed Hamed Amin Salem Clinical pharmacy sale0074@umn.edu
Prof Dr. Maha Nasr Sayed Ali Pharmaceutics maha_ali@pharm.asu.edu.eg


Faculty of Engineering

E-Mail Department Name
hany_mohamed@eng.asu.edu.eg Electrical forces and machines Prof Dr. Hany Mohamed Hasanirn Mohamed


Faculty of Medicine

E-Mail Department Name
anabhan@med.asu.edu.eg Obstetrics and Gynecology Prof Dr. Ashraf Fawzi Ibrahim Nabhan
drali_mohamed@med.asu.edu.eg Microbiology Prof Dr. Ali Mohamed Zaki Ali


Faculty of Science

E-Mail Department Name
mohd_mostafa@sci.asu.edu.eg Chemistry Prof Dr. Mohamed Saied Attia
hamdihh@yahoo.com Chemistry Prof Dr. Hamdy Hussien Hassan
sayedth@hotmail.com Chemistry Prof Dr. Sayed Thabet Abd El Rehem
abdelhay71@hotmail.com Chemistry Prof Dr. Mohamed Abd El Hay Ahmed
m_amin@sci.asu.edu.eg Chemistry Prof Dr. Mohamed Abd El Hamed Amin
adel_a@sci.asu.edu.eg Physics Prof Dr. Adel Mohamed Mahmoud Awad
seldahshan@sci.asu.edu.eg Physics Prof Dr. El Sayed Ahmed Abd El Rahman Dahshan
saadsmhassan@yahoo.com Chemistry Prof Dr. Saad El Sayed Mohamed Hassan
mf_mansour@yahoo.com Plant Prof Dr. Mohamed Magdy Faheem Ahmed Mansour
samy@sci.asu.edu.eg Insects Prof Dr. Abdallah Samy


Faculty of Education

E-Mail Department Name
mahmoudelnahas@edu.asu.edu.eg Physics Prof Dr. Mahmoud Mohamed Mohamed El Nahas
monasaif@edu.asu.edu.eg Chemistry Prof Dr. Mona Mostafa Ali Mohamed Saif
http://alaaeldenmohamed@edu.asu.edu.eg Physics Prof Dr. All Eldeen Abd El Haleem Farrag
emanzakaria@edu.asu.edu.eg Biologist and Geologist Prof Dr. Iman Zakaria Gomaa El Sayed
magdy_elsayed@edu.asu.edu.eg Chemistry Prof Dr. Magdy Shebl Saleh El Sayed

Related Topics


Distinction reward for Ain Shams University scientists who are classified in the American Stanford University list
 
The President of Ain Shams University honors university professors who are listed among the 2% of the world's best scientists, according to Stanford University.