أ.د. صلاح الدين البكري أحد أعلام كلية العلوم


الأستاذ القدير.. صاحب الخلق الرفيع.. الصديق الصدوق.. إنه الأستاذ الدكتور صلاح الدين محمد يس البكري..أستاذ الفيزياء الذرية النظرية بكلية العلوم – جامعة عين شمس.

ولد الأستاذ الدكتور صلاح الدين البكري في مطلع فبراير 1962 بالقليوبية، تدرج في الدرجات العلمية، معيد بقسم الفيزياء سبتمبر 1984م – أغسطس 1989م، مدرس مساعد بقسم الفيزياء أغسطس 1989م – يناير 1994م، مدرس بقسم الفيزياء، يناير 1994م – مارس 2001م، بكالوريوس فى العلوم (1984): تخصص فيزياء – بتقدير ممتاز مع مرتبة الشرف - كلية العلوم – جامعة عين شمس، ماجستيرفى العلوم(1989) - فيزياء ذرية نظرية، دكتور الفلسفة فى العلوم (1993) - فيزياء ذرية نظرية، أستاذ مساعد بقسم الفيزياء مارس 2001م – أغسطس 2007م، أستاذ بقسم الفيزياء – كلية العلوم – جامعة عين شمس ( أغسطس 2007م حتى وفاته منذ أيام.

 

الوظائف الإدارية

كما تقلد الأستاذ الدكتور صلاح بكري العديد من الوظائف الإدارية منها، رئيس قسم الفيزياء بكلية العلوم جامعة عين شمس اعتبارا من 1/8/2013م حتى 31/7/2016م، مدير مركز ضمان الجودة والاعتماد بجامعة عين شمس اعتبارا من 25/3/2201م وحتى الآن، عضو مدعو بمجلس جامعة عين شمس، مراجع خارجى معتمد بالهيئة القومية لضمان جودة التعليم والاعتماد بجمهورية مصر العربية، محكم باللجان العلمية الدائمة لفحص الإنتاج العلمى لشغل وظائف الأساتذة والأساتذة المساعدين ( المجلس الأعلى للجامعات )، عضو فريق إعداد ومراجعة الخطة الاستراتيجية لجامعة عين شمس ( 2012-2017م)،  المدير التنفيذى لمشروع دعم ومتابعة الخطط التنفيذية لمراكز ضمان الجودة بالجامعات، عضو فريق إدارة وتنفيذ مشروع تطوير النظام الإدارى بالجامعات والتأهيل للحصول على الشهادة ISO 9001:2008. ، عضو فريق إعداد ومراجعة الخطة الاستراتيجية لجامعة عين شمس ( 2018-2023م)، الباحث الرئيسى للمشروع رقم

:EENP2 – PIRSES – GA – 2012-  318922  بعنوان Europe Egypt Network for Particle Physics  ضمن خطة مشروع FP7 والقائم بين أكاديمية البحث العلمى بمصر وجامعة عين شمس.

 

دورات تدريبية

قدم وحضر الأستاذ الدكتور صلاح الدين بكري العديد من الدورات التدريبية، ومن بين الدورات التي قدمها دورات تدريبية "بالهيئة القومية لضمان جودة التعليم و الاعتماد  بمصر تحت عنوان( دورة التقويم الذاتى المؤسسى لمؤسسات التعليم العالى، دورة نواتج التعلم وخرائط المنهج – تعليم عالى، دورة المراجعة الخارجية لمؤسسات التعليم العالى،  الدورة المكثفة للمراجعين الخارجيين - مؤسسات التعليم العالى)

كما حضر البكري العديد من الدورات بمركز تنمية قدرات أعضاء هيئة التدريس والقيادات الجامعية بجامعة عين شمس بمصر تحت عنوان: اتخاذ القرارات وحل المشكلات، إدارة الوقت وضغوط العمل، الاتجاهات الحديثة فى التدريس، تقييم التدريس، اقتصاديات وتسويق البحوث العلمية، الجوانب المالية والقانونية.

 

الخبرات التدريسية

ساهم الدكتور البكري في الإعداد والتنفيذ والإشراف على نشر وتعزيز ثقافة الجودة ودعم معارف ومهارات أعضاء هيئة التدريس والهيئة المعاونة وأعضاء الجهاز الإدارى بجميع كليات ومعاهد جامعة عين شمس فى مجال ضمان الجودة والتأهيل للاعتماد وذلك من خلال تنفيذ خطط الدعم الفنى وتقييم الأداء وكذلك البرامج التدريبية السنوية.

حصل الدكتور البكري على العديد من الخبرات التدريسية، حيث قام بالتدريس للعديد من المواد بمرحلة البكالوريوس ومرحلة الدراسات العليا في كلية العلوم جامعة عين شمس - الكلية الفنية العسكرية بالقاهرة - كلية التربية بالفيوم - كلية التربية جامعة الأزهر - المعهد العالى للتكنولوجيا ببنها – كلية التربية فرع جامعة الملك عبد العزيز بالمدينة المنورة - كلية العلوم جامعة طيبة بالمدينة المنورة - كلية التربية للبنات بالمدينة المنورة فى السعودية.

 

مؤلفاته

للأستاذ الدكتور صلاح الدين البكري العديد من المؤلفات، حيث أنه ألف كتاب باللغة العربية بعنوان " ميكانيكا الكم "- دار الفكر العربى- سلسلة الفكر العربى لمراجع العلوم الأساسية ( 25) – الطبعة الأولى 1425هـ / 2005م،  تأليف كتاب باللغة العربية بعنوان " الفيزياء العملية وتجارب المحاكاة "- دار الفكر العربى- سلسلة الفكر العربى لمراجع العلوم الأساسية ( 30) – الطبعة الأولى 1428هـ / 2007م،  دليل مركز ضمان الجودة والاعتماد بجامعة عين شمس – القاهرة – مصر 2016/2015م، تقرير إنجازات مركز ضمان الجودة والاعتماد بجامعة عين شمس عن الفترة 2012 – 2015م - القاهرة – مصر.

كان للدكتور صلاح الدين البكري اهتمامات بحثية متعددة، حيث كانت له دراسات في مجال  فيزياء البوزيترونات، تصادم البوزيترونات مع الذرات القلوية ومع الأيونات الموجبة شبيهة الذرات القلوية، أطياف أوجيه، فناء البوزيترونات مع الذرات،  تطبيقات تقنيات الذكاءالاصطناعى ( الشبكات العصبية - البرمجة الجينية- برمجة التعبير الجينى.) فى الفيزياء الذرية وفيزياء الطاقة العالية، فيزياء البلازما.

 

جائزة النشر العلمي الدولي

كما أنه أشرف على الإشراف على 3 رسائل دكتوراه و 4 رسائل ماجستير، وعمل على تأسيس معمل الحسابات عالية / فائقة الأداء  High Performance Computing Labبقسم الفيزياء بكلية العلوم بالتعاون مع أكاديمية البحث العلمى والتكنولوجيا، والذى يقوم بتقديم الحسابات الذكية فى التخصصات البينية والمتعددة فى مجالات العلوم المختلفة بمختلف أقسام وكليات الجامعة والمراكز البحثية الأخرى بما يحقق أحد أهداف الخطة الاستراتيجية لجامعة عين شمس ( 2012-2017م)، إضافة إلى المشاركة في تأسيس مجموعة بحثية فى الفيزياء النظرية، حيث عمل على تكوين مجموعة بحثية في الفيزياء الذرية النظرية و فيزياء البلازما و كذلك تطبيق علم الذكاء الاصطناعي في مجالات الفيزياء المختلفة.

ونشر الدكتور البكري 28 بحثا علميا فى مؤتمرات ومجلات علمية مرموقة عالميا، وقام بتحكيم رسالتي ماجستير بالرياض في السعودية، ومثلهما بكلية العلوم جامعة بنها، كما تم تحكيم 51 بحثا علميا فى المجلات العلمية العالمية والمحلية،  تحكيم وتقييم مشاريع بحثية وبرامج دراسية بالركز القومى للبحوث وبجامعات طنطا والمنصورة وحلوان.

الأستاذ الدكتور صلاح الدين البكري حصل على جائزة النشر العلمي الدولي في الأعوام (2013 – 2012 – 2011 – 2010) من جامعة عين شمس بسبب النشر فى مجلات دولية لها معامل تأثير.

فارق الأستاذ الدكتور صلاح الدين البكري طلابه وجامعته ومكتبه في الحادي والعشرين من الشهر الجاري، تاركا تاريخا حافلا من العلم والعمل سيذكره.

Prof. Dr. Salah Al-Din Al-Bakri, one of the famous figures in the Faculty of Science


The great professor... who has high moral character... He is Prof. Dr. Salah Al-Din Muhammad Yassin Al-Bakri…Professor of Theoretical Atomic Physics, Faculty of Science - Ain Shams University.

Professor Salah Al-Din Al-Bakri was born in February 1962 in Qaliubiya governorate, graduated in scientific degrees, Teaching Assistant in the Physics Department September 1984 - August 1989 AD Assistant Professor in the Physics Department August 1989 -January 1994 Teacher in Physics Department January 1994 March 2001Bachelor of Science ( 1984): Physics - Excellent grade with honors - College of Science - Ain Shams University, Master of Science (1989) - Theoretical Atomic Physics, Doctor of Philosophy in Science (1993) - Theoretical Atomic Physics, Assistant Professor at the Physics Department March 2001 - August 2007 AD, Professor at the Department of Physics - Faculty of Science - Ain Shams University (August 2007 until his death days ago).

Administrative positions:

Prof. Dr. Salah Al-Bakri also held many administrative positions, including:

  • Head of the Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University, from 1/8/2013 to 7/31/2016.
  • Director of the Quality Assurance and Accreditation Center at Ain Shams University as of 3/25/2201 until now,
  • An invited member of Ain Shams University Council, an accredited external auditor of the National Authority for Quality Assurance and Accreditation of the Arab Republic of Egypt,
  • An arbitrator in the permanent scientific committees to examine the scientific production for the positions of professors and assistant professors (the Supreme Council of Universities),
  • Member of the team preparing and reviewing the strategic plan of Ain Shams University (2012-2017), executive director of the project to support and follow up the executive plans of universities' quality assurance centers,
  • Member of the management and implementation team of the university system development project and qualification for ISO 9001: 2008 certification.
  • Member of the team for preparing and reviewing the strategic plan of Ain Shams University (2018-2023), principal investigator of project No. EENP2 - PIRSES - GA - 2012- 318922 entitled Europe Egypt Network for Particle Physics within the plan of the FP7 project that exists between the Academy of Scientific Research in Egypt and Ain Shams University.

Training courses:

Prof. Dr. Salah Al-Din Al-Bakri presented and attended many training courses, and among the courses he provided were training courses "at the National Authority for Quality Assurance and Accreditation in Egypt under the title (The Institutional Self-Assessment Course for Higher Education Institutions, Learning Outcomes Course and Curriculum Maps - Higher Education, Review Course For Higher Education Institutions, the intensive course for external auditors - higher education institutions)

Al-Bakri also attended several courses at the Center for Development of the capabilities of faculty members and university leaders at Ain Shams University in Egypt under the title: Decision-making and problem solving, time management and work stress, modern trends in teaching, evaluation of teaching, economics and marketing of scientific research, financial and legal aspects.

Teaching experiences:

He contributed to the preparation, implementation and supervision of the dissemination and promotion of quality culture and support the knowledge and skills of faculty members, the assisting body and members of the administrative apparatus in all faculties and institutes of Ain Shams University in the field of quality assurance and qualification for accreditation through the implementation of technical support plans and performance evaluation as well as annual training programs.

 

Dr. Al-Bakri obtained many teaching experiences, where he taught many subjects at the undergraduate and postgraduate levels at the Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University - the Military Technical College in Cairo - the Faculty of Education in Fayoum - the Faculty of Education Al-Azhar University - the Higher Institute of Technology in Benha - the Faculty of Education University Branch King Abdelaziz in Madinah - Faculty of Sciences, Thebes University in Madinah - Faculty of Education for Girls in Madinah in Saudi Arabia.

Publications of Dr. Al-Bakri

Professor Salah Al-Bakri has published many books, as he wrote a book in the Arabic language entitled "Quantum Mechanics" - Dar Al-Fikr Al-Arabi - Arabic Thought Series for Basic Sciences References (25) - First Edition 1425 AH / 2005 AD, authoring a book in the Arabic language entitled "Practical Physics and Experiences" Simulation "- Dar Al-Fikr Al-Arabi - Arab Thought Series for Basic Sciences References (30) - First Edition 1428 AH / 2007 AD, Guide to the Center for Quality Assurance and Accreditation at Ain Shams University - Cairo - Egypt 2016/2015 AD, Achievements Report of the Center for Quality Assurance and Accreditation at Ain Shams University for the period 2012 - 2015 AD - Cairo - Egypt.

Dr. Al-Bakri had multiple research interests, as he had studies in the field of positron physics, positron collisions with alkaline atoms and with positive ions similar to alkali atoms, auger spectra, the positron annihilation with atoms, applications of artificial intelligence techniques (neural networks - genetic programming - expression programming Genetic.) In atomic physics, high energy physics, plasma physics.

International Scientific Publishing Award

He also supervised 3 doctoral and 4 master's theses, and worked on establishing the High Performance Computing Lab in the Physics Department of the Faculty of Science in cooperation with the Academy of Scientific Research and Technology, which provides smart calculations in the interdisciplinary and interdisciplinary fields in different fields of science In the various departments and colleges of the university and other research centers in order to achieve one of the goals of the Ain Shams University strategic plan (2012-2017), in addition to participating in establishing a research group in theoretical physics, where he worked to form a research group in theoretical atomic physics and plasma physics What is also the application of artificial intelligence in various fields of physics.

Dr. Al-Bakri published 28 scientific research papers in prestigious scientific conferences and magazines, and he arbitrated two master's theses in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, and the same in the Faculty of Science, Benha University, and 51 scientific researches in international and local scientific journals were also arbitrated, judging and evaluating research projects and study programs at the National Center for Research and the universities of Tanta Mansoura and Helwan.

Prof. Salah El-Din El-Bakry received the International Scientific Publication Award in the years (2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010) from Ain Shams University for publishing in international journals with an impact factor.

Professor Salah Al-Din Al-Bakri left his students, university, and office on the 20th of this month, leaving a long history of science and work that will be remembered.