أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

جامعة عين شمس تنظم مسابقة بعنوان إعداد خطة تسويقية تواكب مقومات التحول لجامعات الجيل الرابع

2020-12-20 إلى 2021-01-20
جامعة عين شمس
جامعة عين شمس تنظم مسابقة بعنوان إعداد خطة تسويقية تواكب مقومات التحول لجامعات الجيل الرابع

ينظم قطاع الدراسات العليا والبحوث بجامعة عين شمس مسابقة بعنوان (إعداد خطة تسويقية تواكب مقومات التحول لجامعات الجيل الرابع ASU G4 Transformation) ، وذلك فى إطار تنفيذ رؤية الجامعة وخطتها الاستراتيجية للوصول إلى تصنيف عالمى متميز يواكب مقومات التحول لجامعات الجيل الرابع ، من خلال تعزيز منظومة البحث العلمى والابتكار بالجامعة ومتابعة مؤشرات النشر الدولى المختلفة ، والعمل على التسويق الجيد لمخرجات تلك الأبحاث العلمية .

ومن جانبه أوضح أ.د/ محمد أيمن صالح – نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون الدراسات العليا والبحوث والمشرف العام على المسابقة ، بأن هذه المسابقة تأتى انطلاقا من إيمان إدارة الجامعة فى الفترة الأخيرة بأن التحول الرقمى أصبح ضرورة لا غنى عنها نحو الانطلاق للعالمية والانضمام لمصفوفة جامعات الجيل الرابع ، كما تتزامن أيضا مع استعداد القطاع لتنظيم المؤتمر العلمى التاسع للجامعة بعنوان (الجيل الرابع من الجامعات ... بين الواقع والمأمول) فى إبريل المقبل .

كما أضاف سيادته بأن التسجيل بالمسابقة متاح لجميع السادة أعضاء هيئة التدريس والهيئة المعاونة والطلاب والخريجين بكليات ومعاهد الجامعة خلال الفترة من 20 / 12 / 2020 وحتى 20 / 1/ 2021 من خلال الرابط التالى :

وسوف تقوم لجنة التحكيم باستقبال كافة الأفكار والمقترحات المقدمة ودراستها واختيار أفضلها وأكثرها قابلية للتطبيق وتماشياً مع شروط وضوابط المسابقة ، وتصفيتها للصعود إلى النهائيات ومن ثم اختيار الفائزين بالمراكز الثلاث الأولى .

Welcome to Ain Shams University

ASU organizes a competition entitled Preparing a marketing plan keeps pace with the elements of transformation for the fourth generation universities

2020-12-20 to 2021-01-20
Ain Shams University
ASU organizes a competition entitled Preparing a marketing plan keeps pace with the elements of transformation for the fourth generation universities

The Graduate Studies and Research Sector at Ain Shams University is organizing a competition entitled (Preparing a marketing plan keeps pace with ASU G4 Transformation), within the framework of implementing the university’s vision and its strategic plan to reach a distinguished international classification that keeps pace with the transformation components of the fourth generation universities, by strengthening the research system Scientific and innovation at the university, following up the various international publishing indicators, and working on good marketing of the outputs of these scientific research.

For his part, Prof. Dr. Muhammed Ayman Saleh - Vice President for Postgraduate Studies and Research and the General Supervisor of the competition, explained that this competition comes from the belief of the university administration in the recent period that digital transformation has become an indispensable necessity towards launching to the world and joining the array of universities of the generation Fourth, it also coincides with the sector’s preparation to organize the ninth scientific conference of the university entitled (The Fourth Generation of Universities ... Between Reality and Aspiration) next April.

His Excellency also added that registration for the competition is available to all faculty members, the assisting body, students and alumni of the university's faculties and institutes during the period from 12/20/2020 until 1/20/2021 through the following link:

The jury will receive all the ideas and proposals submitted, study them and choose the best and most applicable ones in line with the terms and conditions of the competition, liquidate them to reach the finals, and then choose the first three winners.