أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

23 نوفمبر .. توقيع بروتوكول تعاون بين جامعة عين شمس والوكالة اليابانية للتعاون الدولي جايكا

2020-11-23
جامعة عين شمس
23 نوفمبر .. توقيع بروتوكول تعاون بين جامعة عين شمس والوكالة اليابانية للتعاون الدولي جايكا

يشهد كل من أ.د. خالد عبد الغفار وزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي و أ.د. محمود المتيني رئيس جامعة عين شمس ، و السفير الياباني لدى جمهورية مصر العربية ، صباح الإثنين المقبل الموافق 23 نوفمبر الجاري، مراسم توقيع بروتوكول تعاون بين جامعة عين شمس والوكالة اليابانية للتعاون الدولي "جايكا " ، وذلك فى تمام الساعة الثانية عشر ظهراً بمقر قصر الزعفران، وذلك بحضور أ.د. محمد عوض تاج الدين مستشار رئيس الجمهورية للشئون الصحية والوقاية واللواء محمد أمين نصر مستشار رئيس الجمهورية للشئون المالية وأمين عام صندوق تحيا مصر والدكتور هشام عكاشة رئيس مجلس إدارة البنك الأهلي المصري واللواء بهاء الدين زيدان رئيس هيئة الشراء الموحد والتموين الطبى وأ.د. هاني هلال وزير التعليم العالي الأسبق ومستشار مؤسسة الجايكا و أ.د. عبد الفتاح سعود نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب و أ.د. أيمن صالح نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون الدراسات العليا و البحوث و أ.د. أشرف عمر عميد كلية الطب و أ.د. ياسر مصطفى رئيس قسم الأمراض الصدرية والمشرف على وحدة رعاية الصدر، ولفيف من الأطباء والمهتمين بالشأن الطبي.

ويأتي التعاون في إطار جهود جامعة عين شمس المستمرة لتطوير الرعاية الصحية والخدمة الطبية المقدمة من مستشفياتها بالتعاون مع الوكالة اليابانية للتعاون الدولي "جايكا ".

الجدير بالذكر أن مشروع تطوير البنية التحتية وتجهيز الوحدتين إنشائياً وفق أحدث النظم والمعايير العالمية قد بدأ بدعم من البنك الأهلي بمبلغ 20 مليون جنيه ثم بدأت مرحلة التجهيزات حيث كان للدعم الكبير والمتابعة المستمرة وتوجيهات سيادة الرئيس/ عبد الفتاح السيسي رئيس جمهورية مصر العربية بسرعة الإنتهاء من تجهيز الرعاية الأثر الأكبر في إنجاز أعمال التطوير و التجهيز للوحدة بكل المعدات و الأجهزة الحديثة في وقت مناسب.

واشتملت الوحدة على أحدث أجهزة التنفس الصناعي التداخلية وغير التداخلية و أجهزة مراقبة العلامات الحيوية وأجهزة غسيل كلوي وأجهزة أكسجة الدم خارج الرئة (ECMO )وغيرها و بمساهمة من صندوق تحيا مصر بقيمة إجمالية بلغت 28 ونصف مليون جنيه.

كما ساهمت مؤسسة الجايكا في تطوير وحدة مناظير الشعب الهوائية وتزويدها بستة مناظير حديثة منها منظار موجات صوتيه للشعب الهوائية (EBUS )تعد من أحدث التقنيات المستخدمة في تشخيص مختلف الأمراض الصدرية بقيمة إجمالية بلغت 7 مليون جنيه.

ومن المقرر أن يتفقد الحضور آخر التطورات والمستجدات بوحدة رعاية الصدر بمستشفى الدمرداش والتي تضم وحدة مناظير الشعب الهوائية ووحدة الرعاية المركزة و وحده التعليم الطبي المستمر و التي تضم مكتبة الكترونية و معمل المحاكاة لتدريب الأطباء علي مناظير الصدر بمختلف انواعها و تدريبهم علي فنيات الرعاية المركزة بأحدث الأساليب التعليمية و التدريبية.

Welcome to Ain Shams University

November 23 ... signing of a cooperation protocol between Ain Shams University and the Japanese International Cooperation Agency, JICA

2020-11-23
Ain Shams University
November 23 ... signing of a cooperation protocol between Ain Shams University and the Japanese International Cooperation Agency, JICA

Prof. Dr. Khaled Abdel Ghaffar, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, and Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of Ain Shams University, and the Japanese Ambassador to the Arab Republic of Egypt, next Monday morning, November 23, the ceremony of signing a cooperation protocol between Ain Shams University and the Japanese International Cooperation Agency (JICA), at twelve o'clock noon at the headquarters of the Saffron Palace, In the presence of Prof. Mohamed Awad Tag El-Din, Advisor to the President of the Republic for Health and Prevention Affairs, Major General Mohamed Amin Nasr, Adviser to the President of the Republic for Financial Affairs, Secretary General of the Long Live Egypt Fund, Prof. Dr. Hisham Okasha, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the National Bank of Egypt, Major General Bahaa El-Din Zidan, Chairman of the Unified Procurement and Medical Supply Authority, Prof. Dr. Hani Hilal, former Minister of Higher Education and a consultant to the JICA Foundation, and Prof. Abdel-Fattah Saud, Vice President for Education and Student Affairs, and Prof. Ayman Saleh, Vice President for Postgraduate Studies and Research, and Prof. Ashraf Omar, Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, and Prof. Dr. Yasser Mustafa, head of the chest diseases department and supervisor of the chest care unit, and a group of doctors and those interested in medical affairs.

The unit included the latest interventional and non-interventional ventilators, vital signs monitoring devices, dialysis machines, extra pulmonary blood oxygenation devices (ECMO) and others, with a contribution from the Long Live Egypt Fund, with a total value of 28 and a half million pounds.

The JICA Foundation also contributed to the development of the bronchoscopy unit and supplying it with six modern endoscopes, including the Bronchoscope (EBUS), which is one of the latest technologies used in diagnosing various chest diseases with a total value of 7 million pounds.

It is decided that the attendees will inspect the latest developments and developments in the chest care unit at El Demerdash Hospital, which includes the bronchoscopy unit, the intensive care unit and the continuing medical education unit, which includes an electronic library and a simulation laboratory to train doctors on various types of chest endoscopes and train them on intensive care techniques with the latest methods. Educational and training.