egypt Welcome to Ain Shams University
The Faculty of Specific Education honors the Information Technology Unit
The Faculty of Specific Education honors the Information Technology Unit

The Graduate Studies and Research Sector at the Faculty of Specific Education of Ain Shams University, headed by Prof. Osama El-Sayed, Dean of the Faculty, and Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kadri, Vice Dean for Postgraduate Studies and Research, by honoring the Information Technology Unit in the Faculty for their outstanding performance and the great effort made since the beginning of the Corona pandemic until now. University e-mail, which makes it more professional.

Dr. Mustafa distributed certificates of appreciation to all members of the team, which numbered 25 faculty members from all departments of the college, as an expression of his gratitude and thanks to all of them, and they are:

Dr. Hani Shaker - Unit Manager, Dr. Mustafa Amin - Deputy Unit Director

Department of Music Education: Dr. Rasha Abdul Salam Muhammad, Dr. Radwa Abdel-Rahman Attia, Dr. Naglaa Mahmoud Ahmed Soliman and Dr. Nancy Faik Taher.

Department of Art Education: Dr. Ahmed Mustafa Muhammad Abdel Aziz, d. Shaima Majdi Abdullah

Department of Educational Media: Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Naguib, Dr. Ahmed Muhammad Mustafa Khafagi and Dr. Osama Edward Tawfik

Department of Education Technology: Dr. Mohamed Hamdy, Dr. Shaker Abdul Latif, Dr. Muhammed Antar, Dr. Muhammad Musaad Ali Shebeh, and Dr. Abdel Azeez

Department of Home Economics: Dr. Amani Raafat Bsharri, Dr. Elham Asaad Abdel Samie, Dr. Rania Mahmoud Abdel Moneim, Dr. Rasha Yahya Zaki, Dr. Reda Abdul Nabi Muhammad Moawad, Dr. Naglaa Muhammad Mungoud, Dr. Shaima Saber Abu Al-Nasr, Dr. Safaa Talaat Gohary and Dr. Abeer Mahmoud Abdel-Ghani.