توقيع أكثر من 12 اتفاقية تعاون


وقعت جامعة عين شمس خلال الأشهر الثلاث الأخيرة، العديد من مذكرات التفاهم وبروتوكولات التعاون مع جهات مختلفة داخل مصر وخارجها، يأتي ذلك في إطار الرفع من كفاءة الأداء على مختلف المستويات العلمية والخدمية والعلاجية للطلاب والمترددين على المستشفيات الجامعية التابعة لجامعة عين شمس.

الجانب الخدمي المجتمعي

ففي الإطار الخدمي المجتمعي وقع ا.د محمود المتينى رئيس الجامعة في مطلع أكتوبر الماضي، ونادى روتارى ممثلا في الدكتور شريف والى محافظ المنطقة الروتارية 2451، اتفاقية تعاون مشترك.

يأتي ذلك في إطار اهتمام الجامعة وروتارى بتنمية مهارات الشباب لخلق جيل جديد من الشباب القادر على حمل راية التقدم وخلق قيادات جديدة وحيث أن الجامعة هى أحد المراكز الرئيسية للشباب .

وتنص بنود الاتفاقية على عدة خدمات تقدمها الجامعة وروتارى منها عمل حملات متكررة للتبرع بالدم لصالح بنك الدم المصري كما تقوم كلية الطب بدعم القوافل العلاجية بالأطباء من التخصصات المختلفة وتتعاون الجهتين فى تنظيم الندوات وورش العمل بالإضافة إلى ذلك تقوم الجهتين بالتعاون لتدريب الشباب على أيدى مدربين معتمدين على التنمية البشرية.

كما وقعت كلية الطب بجامعة عين شمس في أوائل الشهر الجاري، بروتوكول تعاون مع روتارى مصر لدعم مستشفى الخير العائم لعلاج أطفال صعيد مصر في الفترة من 6 إلى 12 مارس 2020 بمحافظة سوهاج، حيث تشارك كلية الطب في تخصصات مختلفة تشمل طب الاطفال وجراحة الأطفال والأنف والأذن والجلدية وجراحة العظام والنساء والتوليد والباطنة و طب الأسرة

الجانب الطبي

وفي الجانب الطبي، شهد السفير جيفري ادمز سفير بريطانيا بمصر، في أواخر أكتوبر الماضي، توقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين مستشفيات جامعة عين شمس و مستشفى جريت أرموند ستريت للأطفال (GHOS) بالمملكة المتحدة البريطانية، حيث وقع ا.د. محمود المتينى رئيس جامعة عين شمس والسيد تريفور كلارك مذكرة التفاهم المشتركة، ويتضمن التعاون المشترك التبادل بين الطرفين للأطباء و التمريض و الفنيين والطلاب وكذلك عمل أبحاث مشتركة في مجال أمراض الدم والمناعة و الرعاية المركزة و الأطفال وحديثي الولادة بما يعود بالنفع علي مصر ودول المنطقة على ان يكون مدة التعاون 5 سنوات.

 

وفي سياق ذي صلة، وقع أ.د. محمود المتيني رئيس الجامعة، و أ.د. يحيى عبد العظيم المشد رئيس جامعة الدلتا للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ود. محمد ربيع ناصر رئيس مجلس أمناء جامعة الدلتا للعلوم والتكنولوجيا بروتوكول تعاون مشترك في مجال التدريب والتعليم الطبي المستمر، وذلك في أوائل ديسمبر الماضي.

وأكد أ.د. محمود المتيني إدراك جامعة عين شمس لأهمية الشراكة في منظومة التعليم الحديث، وضرورة الانفتاح على الآخر لخلق بيئة تعليمية متميزة تواكب متطلبات العصر، مشيراً للدور الوطني العظيم الذي تقوم به الجامعات الأهلية والخاصة في دعم التعليم العالي الحكومي.

من جانبه أشاد د. محمد ربيع ناصر بالإمكانيات المادية والبشرية التي تمتلكها جامعة عين شمس وبخاصة في القطاع الطبي والمستشفيات والمراكز الطبية المتخصصة، لافتاً أن هذا التميز كان الدافع وراء الشراكة بين جامعة عين شمس كأحد أعرق الصروح التعليمية وجامعة الدلتا للعلوم و التكنولوجيا و التي انضمت لمنظومة التعليم العالي منذ 13 عام.

 

الجانب العلمي

وفي الجانب العلمي، شهد أ.د. خالد عبد الغفار وزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي توقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين جامعة عين شمس و جامعة برلين للتكنولوجيا (تي يو برلين TU Berlin)، وذلك في أوائل شهر نوفمبر الماضي، حيث وقع أ.د. محمود المتيني رئيس جامعة عين شمس و أ.د. أنجيلا اتيل نائب رئيس جامعة تي يو برلين مذكرة تفاهم في مجالات الهندسة والاتصالات والحاسبات و الذكاء الاصطناعي و الاقتصاد و إدارة الأعمال و التربية والتعليم، وذلك بمقر جامعة تي يو برلين بالجونة بالغردقة.

وصرح أ.د. محمود المتيني أن جامعة عين شمس تحرص على توسيع قاعدة الشراكات الدولية مع كبريات الجامعات الدولية؛ بما ينعكس إيجابا على جودة العملية التعليمية ومخرجاتها ويفتح آفاق أرحب لخريجيها في سوق العمل محلياً و دوليًا، من خلال مواكبة البرامج الدراسية لمتطلبات سوق العمل.

وأوضح أن جامعة تي يو برلين من أكبر و أعرق الجامعات التقنية بألمانيا حيث ترجع نشأتها إلى عام 1879 و حصل 10 من مدرسيها وخريجيها على جائزة نوبل العالمية و افتتحت أول فرع دولي لها بمصر عام 2012 بالجونة - محافظة الغردقة، وتهدف لخدمة البحث العلمي في مصر في العديد من مجالات الطاقة و البيئة و التنمية العمرانية و غيرها.

و أعرب أ.د. محمود المتيني عن ثقته في أن هذا التعاون سيؤتي ثماره على مستوى الطلاب والخريجين بما يحقق الأهداف المنشودة من خلق جيل قادر على تولي مناصب قيادية في المستقبل.

وعلى هامش الملتقي الثاني لاتحاد الجامعات العربية الروسية، الذي استضافته جامعة موسكو في الفترة من 28 إلى 29 نوفمبر 2019، وقع أ.د. محمود المتيني رئيس جامعة عين شمس بروتوكول تعاون مشترك مع اثنين من كبريات الجامعات الروسية و هما جامعة موسكو وجامعة بنزا ، وذلك خلال زيارته لدولة روسيا، والتي بحث خلالها أطر التعاون المشترك مع عدد من المؤسسات البحثية و الأكاديمية بدولة روسيا.

وفي أواخر ديسمبر الماضي، شهد قصر الزعفران مقر رئاسة جامعة عين شمس توقيع اتفاقيتي تعاون مع جامعة كيوشو اليابانية، حيث وقع ا. د محمود المتيني رئيس الجامعة اتفاقيتي تعاون مع جامعة كيوشو اليابانية بشأن تبادل الطلاب والبحث العلمي، وتأتي هاتان الاتفاقيتان تتويجا للزيارة التي قام بها ا.د عبدالناصر سنجاب ود شريف قطب لجامعة كيوشو في العام الماضي لبحث عمل شراكة في تبادل الطلاب والاخرى للبحث العلمي وتبادل الأساتذة، وتتيح هذه الاتفاقية للطلاب فرصة الحصول على منح يابانية وكذلك شراكة في مجال البحث العلمي.

وفي سياق آخر وقع ا. د نظمي عبد الحميد نائب رئيس جامعة عين شمس لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة، منتصف يناير الجاري ، مع رئيس مجلس إدارة مركز تسويق الخدمات الجامعية بروتوكول تعاون مشترك مع ا. د. فرج قدري الفخراني عميد المعهد العالي للغات والترجمة الفورية بأسوان، حيث يقوم مركز تسويق الخدمات الجامعية بتنسيق وتنفيذ البروتوكول الذي يتضمن تأهيل الخريجين لسوق العمل في مجالات التدريب والترقي الوظيفي و التنسيق و التعاون في مختلف الأنشطة المجتمعية و التدريب في مجالات اللغة و الصحة "التمريض" و الإدارة من إدارة المستشفيات و المشروعات و إدارة المطاعم السياحية و أيضا ً برامج HR و TOT، وكذلك التدريب في مجالات المختلفة من بينها الانجليزية و الفرنسية والإيطالية والروسية واللغة العربية لغير الناطقين بها و التدريب والتأهيل التربوي و يستهدف البروتوكول الأفراد حديثي التخرج و المهنيين، واعقب توقيع البروتوكول تقييم عرض يتضمن الخطوات العملية لتفعيل وتنفيذ البروتوكول.

كلية الهندسة جامعة عين شمس قسم التصميم والتخطيط العمراني وقعت أيضا اتفاقية تعاون علمي دولي، مع كلية العمارة والمعمل البحثي للفراغ الصوتي والبيئة العمرانية The Centre for research on sound space and urban environment (CRESSON) ومعمل البحث باستخدام التصميم Research by Design Lab (RDL) بكلية العمارة بجرونوبل بفرنسا، قام بتوقيع الاتفاقية ا. د ايمن عاشور عميد كلية الهندسة (السابق) والسيد الدكتور فيليب ليفنوPhilippe Liveneau  ممثلا عن كلية العمارة بجرونوبل ورئيس معمل RDL ورئيس فريق العمل للجانب الفرنسي، وذلك في ديسمبر الماضي.

وتتضمن بنود الاتفاقية التبادل الطلابي وأعضاء هيئة التدريس رؤساء الإدارة الإداريين من أجل تحقيق التعاون العلمي بمرحلة البكالوريوس ومشروع التخرج ومرحلتي الماجستير والدكتوراه بالإضافة إلى عمل أبحاث مشتركة وتنظيم المؤتمرات وورش العمل الدولية بين الجانبين.

 

وخلال الشهر الجاري وقعت كلية الألسن اتفاقيتي تعاون، حيث وقعت أ.د.علا عادل وكيل كلية الألسن بجامعة عين شمس لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة، كلاً من أ.محمد يوسف، أ.بسمة إمام ممثلين عن شركة "بيردز ترانسليشن"، بروتوكول تعاون، يلتزم من خلاله قطاع خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بإتاحة الفرصة للشركة لعمل عدد من ورش العمل في إطار التدريب الميداني، كما تقوم الشركة بالاشتراك في فعاليات ملتقى التوظيف السنوي للكلية بهدف خلق فرص تدريبية للطلاب و فرص توظيف للخريجين.

وخلال كلمتها أكدت أ.د.علا عادل على أن إدارة الكلية تعمل وفق استراتيجية واضحة تعتمد على صقل قدرات الطلاب على المستويين الأكاديمي و التدريبي على التوازي، مشيرة إلى زيادة القدرات التنافسية لخريجي الكلية في سوق العمل التى أثبتها أبناء الكلية بعد تخرجهم.

كما أعلنت أ.د.علا عادل وكيل كلية الألسن لشؤون خدمة المجتمع و تنمية البيئة، توقيع بروتوكول تعاون مع شركة Lingua Talent، لخدمات توظيف حاملي اللغات، وهي أول منصة إلكترونية في الشرق الأوسط تخدم متحدثي اللغات بشكل متخصص لتوظيفهم، تحت رعاية أ.د.سلوى رشاد عميد الكلية.

وأوضحت أن الاتفاق بين الكلية والشركة ينص على إلتزام الكلية بإتاحة الفرصة للشركة لعمل عدد من ورش العمل في إطار التدريب الميداني؛ بهدف تعريف الطلاب بالأنشطة والمجالات المتاحة بالمنصة الإلكترونية لتوفير فرص عمل مناسبة للطلاب والخريجين، كما أن إدارة الكلية تقوم بوضع تصورات لموائمة بعض مناهج أقسام الكلية لتوافق متطلبات سوق العمل المتجددة، كذلك تشارك الكلية بطلابها في فعاليات المعرض الدولي الأول للغات والسياحة وتوظيف حاملي اللغات.

Welcome to Ain Shams University

signs more than 12 cooperation agreements

Ain Shams University has signed, during the last three months, many memoranda of understanding and cooperation protocols with various parties inside and outside Egypt. This comes in the framework of raising the efficiency of performance at various scientific, service and therapeutic levels for students and students attending university hospitals affiliated with Ain Shams University.

 

Community service field

In the community service framework, Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of the University and a Rotary Club represented by Prof. Dr. Sharif Wally, Governor of the Rotary District 2451, signed a joint cooperation agreement in early October.

This comes within the framework of the university and Rotary’s interest in developing youth skills to create a new generation of young people who are able to carry the banner of progress and create new leaders, as the university is one of the main centers for youth.

The terms of the agreement stipulate several services provided by the university and Rotary, including frequent blood donation campaigns for the benefit of the Egyptian Blood Bank. The Faculty of Medicine also supports curative convoys of doctors from various disciplines, and both sides cooperate in organizing seminars and workshops. In addition, the two sides cooperate to train young people at the hands of trainer dependent on human development.

The Faculty of Medicine at Ain Shams University also signed, earlier this month, a cooperation protocol with Rotary Egypt to support the Al-Khair Hospital for the treatment of children in Upper Egypt from 6 to 12 March 2020 in Sohag Governorate, where the Faculty of Medicine participates in various disciplines including pediatrics, pediatric surgery, nose and ear Dermatology, orthopedics, gynecology, obstetrics, internal medicine and family medicine.

.

The medical side

On the medical side, British Ambassador to Egypt Jeffrey Adams witnessed, in late October, the signing of a Memorandum of Understanding between Ain Shams University Hospitals and Great Armond Street Hospital for Children (GHOS) in the United Kingdom of Britain. Where prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of Ain Shams University, and Mr. Trevor Clark, the joint memorandum of understanding. The joint cooperation includes exchange between the two parties for doctors, nursing, technicians and students, as well as conducting joint research in the field of hematology, immunology, intensive care, children and newborns, for the benefit of Egypt and the countries of the region. The duration of the cooperation is 5 years.

In a related context, Prof. Dr. Ali Al-Anwar, Director of Ain Shams Specialist Hospital, signed, during the past days, a cooperation agreement with Eng. Michael Shammerer, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Siemens Healtheers Egypt.

Dr. Ali Al-Anwar said that the agreement provides an opportunity for Ain Shams Specialist Hospital to train doctors, engineers and technicians on the latest equipment and modern applications, noting that the agreement will make Ain Shams Specialist Hospital a training center for people from the African continent as well as the Middle East region.

 

In a related context, Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of the University, and Prof. Dr. Yahya Abdel Azim Al-Mashad, President of the Delta University of Science and Technology and Dr. Mohamed Rabei Nasser, Chairman of the Board of Trustees of Delta University of Science and Technology, a joint cooperation protocol in the field of training and continuing medical education, in early December.

Prof. Mahmoud Al-Matini emphasized Ain Shams University’s awareness of the importance of partnership in the modern education system, and the need to open up to the other to create a distinct educational environment that matches the requirements of the times, indicating the great national role that private and private universities play in supporting government higher education.

For his part, Dr. Mohamed Rabie Nasser praised the material and human capabilities that Ain Shams University possesses, especially in the medical sector, hospitals and specialized medical centers, pointing out that this distinction was the motivation behind the partnership between Ain Shams University as one of the oldest edifices and the Delta University of Science and Technology, which joined the system of higher education since 13 Year.

The scientific aspect

On the scientific side, Prof. Dr. Khaled Abdel Ghaffar, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, signed a memorandum of understanding between Ain Shams University and the Technology University (TU Berlin), in early November. Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of Ain Shams University and Prof. Angela Atel Vice President of the University of TU Berlin signed Memorandum of Understanding in the fields of engineering, communications, computers, artificial intelligence, economics, business administration and education, at the headquarters of the TU Berlin University in El Gouna, Hurghada.

El-Metini said that Ain Shams University is keen on expanding the base of international partnerships with major international universities, which will positively reflect on the quality of the educational process and its outputs and opens up wider horizons for its graduates in the labor market locally and internationally, by keeping pace with the study programs to the requirements of the labor market.

He explained that TU Berlin University is one of the largest and most prestigious technical universities in Germany, where its origins date back to 1879, and 10 of its teachers and graduates received the Nobel Prize International and opened its first international branch in Egypt in 2012 in El Gouna - Hurghada governorate, and aims to serve scientific research in Egypt in Many fields of energy, environment, urban development, and others.

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini expresses his confidence that this cooperation will bear fruit at the level of students and graduates, in order to achieve the desired goals of creating a generation capable of assuming leadership positions in the future.

On the sidelines of the second meeting of the Federation of Arab Russian Universities, which was hosted by the University of Moscow from 28 to 29 November 2019, Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of Ain Shams University, a joint cooperation protocol with two of the largest Russian universities, University of Moscow and University of Penza, during his visit to the State of Russia, during which he discussed frameworks of joint
cooperation with a number of research and academic institutions in the State of Russia.

In late December, Zafaran Palace, headquarters of Ain Shams University, witnessed the signing of two cooperation agreements with the Japanese University of Kyushu, where it signed Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of the University, has two cooperation agreements with the Japanese University of Kyushu on the exchange of students and scientific research. This agreement gives students the opportunity to obtain Japanese scholarships as well as a partnership in the field of scientific research.

In another context, Prof. Dr. Nazmi Abdel Hamid, Vice President of Ain Shams University for Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs, in mid-January, signed with the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the University Services Marketing Center a joint cooperation protocol with Prof. Dr. Farag Kadri Al-Fakhrani, Dean of the Higher Institute of Languages ​​and Interpretation, Aswan.

Where the University Services Marketing Center coordinates and implements the protocol that includes the qualification of graduates for the labor market in the areas of training, career advancement, coordination and cooperation in various community activities and training in the fields of language and health "nursing" and management from hospital and project management and tourist restaurant management as well HR and TOT programs, as well as training in various fields including English, French, Italian, Russian, Arabic for non-native speakers, and educational training and qualification. The protocol targets individuals with fresh graduates and professionals. Among the practical steps to activate and implement the protocol.

The Faculty of Engineering, Ain Shams University, Department of Urban Design and Planning has also signed an international scientific cooperation agreement, with The Centre for research on sound space and urban environment (CRESSON) and the Research Laboratory using Design by Design Lab (RDL) at the College Architecture in Grenoble, France. Prof. Dr. Ayman Ashour, former Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, and Dr. Philippe Liveneau, representing the Faculty of Architecture in Grenoble, Head of the RDL Lab and Team Leader for the French side, signed the agreement last December.

The terms of the agreement include student exchange, faculty members, administrative heads of administration in order to achieve scientific cooperation in the bachelor's stage, graduation project, master's and doctoral levels, in addition to conducting joint research and organizing international conferences and workshops between the two sides.

During the current month, Faculty of Al-Alsun signed two cooperation agreements, where Prof. Dr. Ola Adel, Vice-Dean of Faculty of Al-Alsun for Community Service and Environmental Development, signed both Mr. Mohamed Youssef and Basma Imam, representatives of "Birds Translation", a cooperation protocol through it the community service and environmental development sector is committed to providing the company with an opportunity to conduct a number of workshops within the framework of field training.

The company also participates in the activities of the annual recruitment forum for the college in order to create training opportunities for students and employment opportunities for graduates.

During her speech, Prof. Dr. Ola Adel affirmed that the faculty administration operates according to a clear strategy that relies on honing the capabilities of students at the academic and training levels in parallel, indicating an increase in the competitiveness of the college graduates in the labor market that the college students have proven after their graduation.

 

Prof. Dr. Ola Adel, Vice-Dean of Faculty of Al-Alsun for Community Service and Environmental Development, also announced the signing of a cooperation protocol with Lingua Talent, a language services recruitment company, which is the first online platform in the Middle East to serve language speakers in a specialized manner to employ them, under the auspices of Prof. Dr. Salwa Rashad, Dean of the Faculty.

She explained that the agreement between the faculty and the company stipulates the commitment of the faculty to provide the company with the opportunity to conduct a number of workshops within the framework of field training in order to familiarize students with the activities and areas available on the online platform to provide appropriate job opportunities for students and graduates, and that the faculty administration is developing visualizations to align some of the faculty’s curricula in order to comply with the requirements of the renewable labor market, the faculty also participates with its students in the activities of the first international exhibition for languages and tourism and employing language holders.