أهلا بك في جامعة عين شمس

التنسيق الإلكتروني

تحرص إدارة الجامعة على توفير خدمة التنسيق الإلكتروني خلال الفترات المحددة من قبل وزارة التعليم العالي على الموقع المخصص لذلك  www.tansik.egypt.gov.eg. لطلاب الثانوية العامة المصرية والشهادات المعادلة العربية والأجنبية والدبلومات الفنية بأنواعها المختلفة المتشعبة للإلتحاق بالجامعات، وذلك بالتعاون مع معامل بعض الكليات والجهات المعاونة من إدارات الجامعة المختلفة، علاوة على توفير كافة الأدوات التي تساعد على أداء الخدمة بالجودة المطلوبة، وتميز العاملين بحسن استقبال الطلاب والمرافقين وإرشادهم لإتمام عملية التنسيق بالكيفية المطلوبة وذلك تحت إشراف قيادات الجامعة.         

معامل التنسيق الإلكتروني 2019-2020
معامل التنسيق الإلكتروني 2020-2021 

       

 بعد إعلان نتيجة الترشيح في كل مرحلة من مراحل التنسيق المختلفة يمكن للطالب طباعة بطاقة الترشيح من موقع التنسيق الإلكتروني، والتوجه إلى الكلية التي تم ترشيحه إليها مباشرة لتقديم أوراقه وإتمام إجراءات قيده على أن يقوم الطالب باصطحاب الأوراق التالية المطلوبة وهي:

1) الاستمارة البيضاء الدالة على النجاح.

2) عدد (6) صور شخصية.

3) شهادة الميلاد الأصلية أو مستخرج رسمي منها.

4) نموذج (2) جند للطلاب الذكور فقط (من مكتب البريد).

5) شهادة التفوق الرياضي (للطلاب الحاصلين على حوافز رياضية فقط).

6) موافقة كتابية من مدير المدرسة الثانوية الجوية والثانوية العسكرية الداخلية للطلاب الحاصلين على الثانوية العامة من إحدى هاتين المدرستين للالتحاق بإحدى الكليات أو المعاهد.

 

 شاهد ايضآ...

الأستاذ الدكتور خالد عبد الغفار وزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي حرص على تفقد معامل التنسيق الإلكتروني في جامعة عين شمس، والتي استقبلت طلاب الثانوية العامة للعام 2019/ 2020 لتقديم طلبات الالتحاق بالجامعات والكليات المختلفة، كما حرص على الاستماع إلى الطلاب وذويهم والوقوف على سير عملية التنسيق الإلكتروني في عدة زيارات قام بها للمعامل بجامعة عين شمس

Welcome to Ain Shams University

E-Coordination

University administration is keen on providing electronic coordination service during the time periods specified by the Ministry of Higher Education on the site devoted to www.tansik.egypt.gov.eg. For high school Egyptian students and certificates equation for Arab and foreign technical diplomas of various types manifold to enroll in universities and in collaboration with the laboratories of some faculties and assisting agencies in various departments in university in addition to providing all the tools that help in required service quality and excellence working in good reception of students , accompanying and guiding them to complete the coordination process in the required manner under the supervision of university leaders.       

Electronic Coordination Labs 2019-2020
Electronic Coordination Labs 2020-2021

       

     The number of candidates to the University through the Coordination Office of various faculties of the university for the academic year 2012/2013 (40180) male and female students

  • A specified period of paper remittances opens for fresh high school students in order to reduce expatriation number. Transfer paper for high school students has been converted school students first, second and third wishing to transfer to the University of Ain ​​Shams in accordance with the conditions stated by the Coordinating Bureau headquarters in light of reducing expatriation through foliar conversion in university nearly 5174 students.
  • After announcing the results of the nomination in each stage of various coordination stages, student can print card nomination of coordination website, and go to faculty, which was nominated there directly to make his papers and complete his registration procedures that the student shall provide required papers as the following:

1) White Form that indicate success.
2) (6) Personal photos.
3) Original birth certificate or an official extract
4) Model (2) recruited only for male students (from the post office).
5) Sports Excellence Certificate (for students with sports incentives only)
6) Written approval of the Director of the air secondary school and internal military students with a high school from one of these schools to enroll in a faculty or institute.
 

Prof. Dr. Khaled Abdel Ghaffar, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, was keen to inspect the electronic coordination laboratories at Ain Shams University, which received secondary school students of the year 2019/2020 to submit applications for admission to various universities and faculties. He was also keen to listen to the students and their families to know the progress of the electronic coordination process in several visits to the laboratories at Ain Shams University.