جامعة عين شمس تعلن مسار عملية التنسيق الإلكتروني للمرة الأولى لطلاب الثانوية العامة


انهت معامل الحاسب الآلي للتنسيق الإلكتروني بجامعة عين شمس استقبال طلاب الثانوية العامة خلال المرحلة الأولى من التنسيق حيث توافد 2420 طالب وطالبة على مدار الخمس أيام الماضية، حيث تم تخصيص 14 معمل تعمل جميعها منذ التاسعة من صباح كل يوم خلال مدة التنسيق و حتى الثالثة عصراً ، وذلك تحت رعاية ا.د عبد الوهاب عزت رئيس الجامعة و ا.د عبد الفتاح سعود نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب.

حيث استقبلت معامل التنسيق الإلكترونى الثلاثة بكلية الآداب 1126 طالب، كما استقبلت معامل كلية الحاسبات والمعلومات الخمسة التى خصصتها إدارة الكلية 383 طالب، واستقبل معملا كلية الهندسة على مدار الخمس أيام 402 طالب، كما استقبل معمل كلية الزراعة 224 طالب، حيث خصصت إدارة الكلية معمل حاسب آلي مزود بقاعة إنتظار مكيفة و شاشات عرض لتقديم الإرشادات الواجب إتباعها فى إجراء عملية التنسيق، كما استقبلت معامل كلية البنات 207 طالب، كما استقبل معمل المدينة الجامعية 78 طالب.

وأشاد الطلاب وأسرهم بخدمة معامل التنسيق بالجامعة وتخصيص عدد كافى من أماكن الإنتظار بالإضافة إلى كفاءة الإداريين المشرفين على المعامل ، حيث تم تسجيل رغبات أبنائهم الطلاب بسهولة ويسر.

وواصلت معامل التنسيق الإلكتروني بجامعة عين شمس استقبال طلاب الثانوية العامة للعام الجامعي الجديد 2020:2019  على مدار أربعة أيام متتالية، حيث استقبلت المعامل في اليوم الثالث معامل الحاسب الآلي بمقرات التنسيق الست 140 طالب ليصل إجمالي أعداد الطلاب الذين توافدوا منذ بدء المرحلة الأولى من التنسيق 1846 طالب و طالبة.

وخصصت جامعة عين شمس ست مقرات مختلفة موزعة على مختلف كليات الجامعة مزودة ب 306 جهاز كمبيوتر متصل بشبكة الإنترنت و أماكن للانتظار وشاشات عرض لتقديم الإرشادات الواجب إتباعها فى إجراء عملية التنسيق، حيث وفرت معامل لتسجيل الرغبات الكترونياً بعدد من النقاط بكليات الحاسبات والمعلومات والآداب داخل الحرم الجامعي بالعباسية ،وكلية الزراعة بشبرا الخيمة ،وكلية البنات بمصر الجديدة ، وكلية الهندسة بعبده باشا بالعباسية، فضلاً عن معامل المدينة الجامعية طلبة بالعباسية.

كما تواجد فريق عمل مدرب من الإداريين للإشراف على المعامل و تقديم الإرشادات اللازمة للتسهيل على الطلاب واسرهم و ذلك تحت رعاية ا.د عبد الوهاب عزت رئيس الجامعة و ا.د عبد الفتاح سعود نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب وتستمر المعامل فى تقديم خدمات التنسيق الإلكتروني لطلاب المرحلة الأولى من التنسيق حتى يوم غد الخميس الموافق 25 من يوليو الجارى.

كما وفرت إدارة الجامعة كافة ما يلزم لإتمام عملية تسجيل الرغبات إلكترونيا في سهولة و دقة و يسر ، وذلك من خلال فريق من الإداريين المؤهلين والمدربين للقيام بأعمال التنسيق علاوة على توفير كافة الأدوات التي تساعد على آداء الخدمة بالجودة المطلوبة مع توجيه العاملين بحسن استقبال الطلاب والمرافقين لهم .

من جانبه أعلن أ.د. عبد الفتاح سعود نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم و الطلاب ، استمرار أعمال التنسيق الإلكتروني للعام الدراسي الجديد 2019 -2020 بمختلف معامل جامعة عين شمس اليوم الثلاثاء الموافق 23 من يوليو الجاري و الذي يتزامن مع الاحتفال بذكرى ثورة 1952.

وأوضح أن كافة معامل الجامعة البالغ عدد ها 14 معمل حاسب آلي ستواصل استقبال طلاب المرحلة الأولى للتنسيق خلال الفترات المحددة من قبل وزارة التعليم العالي من التاسعة صباحاً و حتى الثالثة عصراً.

وخلال اليومين الأوائل للتنسيق استقبلت معامل جامعة عين شمس 786 طالب وطالبة خلال اليوم الثانى، فقد توافد 421 طالب وطالبة واسرهم على معامل كلية الآداب الثلاثة كما توافد 97 طالب على معملي كلية الهندسة واستقبلت المعامل الخمسة لكلية الحاسبات والمعلومات 96 طالب وطالبة واستقبل معملى كلية البنات 81 طالب وطالبة و معمل كلية الزراعة 65 طالب وطالبة و معمل المدينة الجامعية طلبة 26 وبذلك يكون إجمالى اعداد الطلاب الذين توافدوا على مدار اليومين 1706 طالب وطالبة.

وخلال اليوم الأول توافد 920 طالب و طالبة من حملة الثانوية العامة على مختلف معامل جامعة عين شمس.

من جانبه أكد د. محمد صبح مدير مركز بكلية الهندسة والمشرف العام على التنسيق أنه تم تشغيل معملي حاسب آلى مزودين بـ 60 جهاز كمبيوتر و طابعات، وذلك لتسهيل التسجيل الإلكتروني للرغبات، بالإضافة إلى تواجد عدد من الموظفين المدربين لمساعدة الطلاب خلال كتابة الرغبات بالإضافة لتوفير فريق من الإداريين المؤهلين والمدربين للقيام بأعمال التنسيق.

واوضحت أ. سيدة طه محمد الخولي مسئوله التنسيق والاشراف على المعامل ومتابعة فريق العمل وادخال الرغبات توفير كافة الأدوات التي تساعد على أداء الخدمة بالجودة المطلوبة وتوجيه العاملين بحسن استقبال الطلاب وذويهم ، وإرشادهم لإتمام عملية التنسيق بسهولة وقد تم توفير قاعة انتظار لأولياء الامور والطلاب.

كما استقبل معمل الحاسب الآلي بالمدينة الجامعية طلبة الطلاب الناجحين في الثانوية العامة والراغبين في إجراء التنسيق الإلكتروني فى المرحلة الأولى من التنسيق، حيث تم تخصيص معمل حاسب آلي مزود ب 30 جهاز كمبيوتر متصل بشبكة الإنترنت لإجراء التنسيق الإلكتروني وأماكن للانتظار بها شاشات لعرض الإرشادات الواجب على الطالب إتباعها كما تم تدريب فريق من الإداريين على إجراء التنسيق الإلكتروني والرد على استفسارات الطلاب.

وفي كلية الزراعة تفقد ا.د. أحمد جلال عميد الكلية، معامل التنسيق الإلكتروني بالكلية حيث خصصت الكلية معمل حاسب آلي مزود بعدد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المتصلة بشبكة الإنترنت، كما تم تخصيص قاعة للانتظار مكيفة ملحقة بالمعمل مزودة بشاشات عرض لتقديم إرشادات التنسيق وكيفية تسجيل الرغبات.

وأوضح ا.د. أحمد جلال انه تم تدريب عدد من الإداريين للإشراف على المعامل وتقديم الإرشادات اللازمة للطلاب والرد على كافة الاستفسارات، وشهد معمل كلية الزراعة إقبالا من طلاب الثانوية العامة واسرهم.

 

كما أجرت أ.د. نجوى بدر عميد كلية الحاسبات والمعلومات جولة تفقدية داخل معامل التنسيق بمبنى جنيدي بالكلية، والذي يضم 5 معامل بطاقة 100 جهاز حاسب آلي لخدمة جميع طلاب المرحلة الأولى من حملة الثانوية العامة بحد أدني 97.07% للشعبة العلمية، وحد أدنى 95% فأكثر لطلاب الشعبة الرياضية، و80% لطلاب الشعبة الأدبية.

وأكدت أ.د. نجوى بدر أن كلية الحاسبات بها أكبر عدد من المعامل على مستوى الجامعة ، كما يقدم الخدمة للطلاب وذويهم نخبة من الإداريين المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة، بما ييسر على الطلاب عملية تسجيل رغباتهم إلكترونياً في سهولة و يسر و بأكبر قدر من الدقة طوال ساعات العمل التي قررتها الوزارة من التاسعة صباحاً و حتى الثالثة عصراً.

وقد أشاد الطلاب وذويهم بحسن تعاون المختصين معهم وكذلك جودة الخدمة من خلال توافر عدد كبير من أجهزة الحاسب الآلي فضلاً عن السرعة العالية للإنترنت بما يسهل عملية تسجيل الرغبات و يوفر الوقت و الجهد.

من جانبها افتتحت أ.د. سوزان القليني عميدة كلية الآداب جامعة عين شمس وعضو المجلس القومي للمرأة و عضو المجلس الأعلى للإعلام والدكتور معوض بدوي مسؤول التنسيق الالكتروني بالكلية اعمال التنسيق الالكتروني للعام الجامعي 2020/2019 بكلية الآداب.

وأكدت أ.د. سوزان القليني استعداد الكلية بكافة معاملها حيث تم تشغيل معملين حاسب آلى مزودين بـ 60 جهاز كمبيوتر وطابعات وخدمة الإنترنت، لتسهيل التسجيل الإلكتروني للرغبات، وذلك مجانا للطلاب ، فضلًا عن توفير عدد من الموظفين المدربين لمساعدة الطلاب خلال كتابة الرغبات بالإضافة لتوفير فريق من الإداريين المؤهلين والمدربين للقيام بأعمال التنسيق علاوة على توفير كافة الأدوات التي تساعد على أداء الخدمة بالجودة المطلوبة وتوجيه العاملين بحسن استقبال الطلاب والمرافقين لهم، وإرشادهم لإتمام عملية التنسيق بالكيفية المطلوبة، وسيتم العمل وفقًا لمواعيد مكتب التنسيق ، كما تم تجهيز مدرجات ملحقه بالمعامل لتنظيم دخول المترددين علي المعامل حسب اسبقية الحضور، وقد تم توفير قاعات لاستقبال المترددين وإمدادها بوسائل التهوية الكافية والمياه المثلجة تيسيرًا علي المترددين .

كما توافد الطلاب الناجحين في الثانوية العامة على معامل الحاسب الآلي بكلية البنات حيث خصصت الكلية معملين حاسب آلى لخدمة الطلاب الراغبين في التنسيق الإلكتروني وذلك تحت رعاية ا.د رقية شلبى عميدة الكلية ، حيث تم تخصيص معمل التنسيق بالمبنى الأدبي بالدور الرابع و معمل Dll بالمبنى الأدبي بالدور الأراضي وتم تزويدهم بـ 40 جهاز كمبيوتر متصل بشبكة الإنترنت وتدريب عدد من الإداريين للإشراف على المعامل وإرشاد الطلاب

كم اوضحت ا.د. رقية شلبى ان إدارة الكلية لا تألوا جهدا في توفير كافة سبل الراحة والتعاون لتقديم خدمات التنسيق الإلكتروني للطلاب تسهيلاً عليهم وعلى أسرهم.

وأوضح ا.د. أحمد جلال انه تم تدريب عدد من الإداريين للإشراف على المعامل وتقديم الإرشادات اللازمة للطلاب والرد على كافة الاستفسارات، وشهد معمل كلية الزراعة إقبالا من طلاب الثانوية العامة واسرهم.

Ain Shams University announces the course of electronic coordination for the first time for high school students


The computer labs for electronic coordination at Ain Shams University completed the reception of high school students during the first phase of coordination where 2420 students flocked over the past five days, where 14 factories were allocated all operating since 9:00 a.m. every day during the coordination period until 3:00 p.m., and This is under the auspices of Dr. Abdul Wahab Ezzat, President of the University, and Dr. Abdul Fattah Saud, Vice President of Education and Students.

Where the three electronic coordination laboratories in the Faculty of Arts received 1126 students, as well as the laboratories of the Faculty of Computers and the information five allocated by the administration of the college 383 students, and received two laboratories college of engineering over the course of five days 402 students, as the laboratory of the Faculty of Agriculture received 224 students, where the department allocated The college is a computer laboratory equipped with an air-conditioned waiting room and displays to provide guidance to be followed in the coordination process, as the girls college laboratories received 207 students, as the university city laboratory received 78 students.

The students and their families praised the service of the university's coordination laboratories and the allocation of of waiting places in addition to the competence of the administrators supervising the laboratories, where the wishes of their students were recorded easily and easily.

The electronic coordination laboratories at Ain Shams University continued to receive high school students for the new academic year 2020:2019 for four consecutive days, where the labs received on the third day computer labs in the six coordination headquarters 140 students to bring the total number of students who have flocked since the beginning of The first stage of coordination is 1846 students.

Ain Shams University has allocated six different headquarters distributed to different faculties of the university equipped with 306 computers connected to the Internet and waiting places and displays to provide the instructions to be followed in the conduct of the coordination process, where provided factories to record desires electronically a number of points in the colleges of computers Information and literature within the campus in Abbasiya, the Faculty of Agriculture in Shabra Al-Khaimah, the Girls College in New Egypt, and the Faculty of Engineering in Abdu Pasha in Abbasiya, as well as the university hosting laboratories students in Abbasiya

A trained team of administrators was also present to supervise the laboratories and provide the necessary guidance to facilitate the students and their families under the auspices of Dr. Abdul Wahab Ezzat, President of the University, and Dr. Abdul Fattah Saud, Vice President of the University for Education and Student Affairs, and the laboratories continue to provide electronic coordination services. For students of the first phase of coordination until Thursday, July 25.

The university administration also provided all necessary to complete the process of registering wishes electronically in ease, accuracy and ease, through a team of qualified and trained administrators to carry out the coordination work in addition to providing all the tools that help to perform the service with the required quality with the guidance of the staff well received Students and their families .

For his part, Dr. Abdul Fattah Saud, Vice President of The University for Education and Students Affairs, announced the continuation of electronic coordination work for the new academic year 2019-2020 in various laboratories of Ain Shams University on Tuesday, July 23, which coincides with the celebration of the anniversary of the revolution of 1952.

He explained that all the university's 14 computer labs will continue to receive first-stage students to coordinate during the periods specified by the Ministry of Higher Education from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

During the first two days of coordination, Ain Shams University laboratories received 786 students during the second day, 421 students and their families flocked to the three faculty of arts laboratories, as 97 students flocked to the laboratories of the Faculty of Engineering and the five laboratories of the Faculty of Computers and Information received 96 students and students. The girls' college laboratories received 81 students and the laboratory of the Faculty of Agriculture 65 students and the university city laboratory 26 students, bringing the total number of students who flocked over the two days to 1,706 students.

During the first day, 920 students from the high school campaign flocked to various labs at Ain Shams University.

For his part, Dr. Mohammed Sobh, Director of the Center at the Faculty of Engineering and General Supervisor of Coordination, confirmed that two computer laboratories equipped with 60 computers and printers were operated in order to facilitate the electronic registration of desires, in addition to the presence of a number of trained staff to help students during writing wishes in addition to To provide a team of qualified and trained administrators to carry out coordination work.

She explained A. Mrs. Taha Mohammed Al-Kholi in charge of coordination and supervision of laboratories and follow-up of the team and the introduction of desires to provide all the tools that help to perform the service with the required quality and guide the staff to receive students and their families, and guide them to complete the coordination process easily and has been provided a hall Waiting for parents and students.

The computer lab in the university city also received students who are successful in the high school and who want to conduct electronic coordination in the first phase of coordination, where a computer lab equipped with 30 computers connected to the Internet was allocated to conduct electronic coordination and waiting places It has screens to display the instructions the student should follow and a team of administrators has been trained to conduct electronic coordination and respond to students' inquiries.

At the Faculty of Agriculture, Dr. Ahmed Jalal, Dean of the Faculty, inspected the electronic coordination laboratory at the college, where the college allocated a computer laboratory equipped with a number of computers connected to the Internet, and also allocated an air-conditioned waiting room attached to the lab with displays to provide coordination instructions and how to register Desires.

Dr. Ahmed Jalal explained that a number of administrators were trained to supervise the laboratories and provide the necessary guidance to students and respond to all inquiries, and the laboratory of the Faculty of Agriculture witnessed the demand of high school students and their families

 

Dr. Najwa Badr, Dean of the Faculty of Computers and Information, also conducted an inspection tour inside the coordination laboratories of the College's Junaidi building, which includes 5 factories with a capacity of 100 computers to serve all students of the first stage of the high school campaign with a minimum of 97.07% for the scientific division, and a minimum of 95% and more for the students of the Division Sports, 80% for students of the Literary Division.

Dr. Najwa Badr confirmed that the Computer College has the largest number of laboratories at the university level, as well as providing service to students and their families a selection of experienced specialized administrators, making it easier for students to register their wishes electronically in ease and ease and with the greatest accuracy throughout the working hours decided by the Ministry.  From 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

The students and their families praised the good cooperation of specialists with them as well as the quality of service through the availability of a large number of computers as well as the high speed of the Internet to facilitate the process of recording desires and saving time and effort.

For her part, Dr. Suzanne Al-Qalini, Dean of the Faculty of Arts, Ain Shams University, member of the National Council of Women, member of the Supreme Council of Information, and Dr. Mouawad Badawi, director of electronic coordination at the Faculty of Arts, opened the electronic coordination work for the academic year 2020/2019 at the Faculty of Arts.

Dr. Suzanne Al-Qalini confirmed the readiness of the college in all its laboratories where two computer labs equipped with 60 computers, printers and Internet service, to facilitate the electronic registration of desires, free of charge to students, as well as providing a number of trained staff to help students during writing wishes In addition to providing a team of qualified and trained administrators to carry out the coordination work in addition to providing all the tools that help to perform the service with the required quality and guiding the staff to receive students and their escorts, and guide them to complete the coordination process in the required manner, and will be working According to the schedules of the Coordination Office, the stands attached to the laboratories are also equipped to regulate the entry of frequenters to the laboratories according to the precedence of the attendance, and the rooms were provided to receive the frequent and provide them with adequate ventilation and ice water to facilitate the frequent.

As the successful students in the high school also flocked to the computer labs in the college of girls where the college allocated two computer labs to serve students wishing to coordinate electronic, under the auspices of A.D. Ruqaya Shilbi Dean of the College, where the coordination laboratory was allocated in the literary building on the fourth floor and the laboratory Dll They were provided with 40 computers connected to the Internet and trained a number of administrators to supervise the laboratories and guide students.

Dr. Ruqaya Shalabia Shavey also explained that the college's management has spared no effort in providing all the comforts and cooperation to provide electronic coordination services to students to make it easier for them and their families.