Welcome to Ain Shams University

Education and Student Affairs Board

  • Vice President
  • Members From Aboard
  • Vice Deans of Faculties
  • Aboard members
  • Student Affairs members
Prof. Dr. Sherif Hamad
Former Dean of Engineering
and Former Minister of Scientific Research
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Refaat
Former Dean of the Faculty of Science
Prof . Dr. Hesham Azmi 
Secretary General of the Supreme Council
for Culture
Prof. Dr. Fathi Tash
Professor Emeritus, Department of Biochemistry,
Faculty of Medicine and the former Dean
Prof. Dr. Khaled Hamdy
Chairman of the Permanent Committee
and former Dean of the Faculty of Law
Prof Dr Tamer Abdel Moniem Radi
Advisor to the Vice President for
University Dorms and Student Activities