Welcome To The Staff Portal

Ain Shams Appreciation Award

Awards Winners

Profile Image Staff Name Faculty Year Video Interview Actions
Mamdoh Elgohry Abdel Hamed Elgohry Faculty of Medicine 2010 N/A
Zeinab Boshra Abdel Hameed Khedr Faculty of Medicine 2010 N/A
Youssef Hassan Nofal Faculty of Women 2010 N/A
Hassan Sayed Hassan Shehata Faculty of Education 2010 View Interview
Mostafa Kamel Metwally Zidane Faculty of Engineering 2010 N/A
Ashera Mohamed Kamel Ahmed Faculty of Arts 2009 View Interview
Mohamed Seid Salm Faculty of Al-Alsun 2009 N/A
Samir Ahmed Awad Faculty of Science 2009 N/A
Salwa Hussein Abdelfattah Elramly Faculty of Engineering 2009 N/A
Nadia Abdelhaleem Ahmed Hassouna Faculty of Pharmacy 2009 N/A
Rawia Fathy Gamal Faculty of Agriculture 2009 N/A
Mohame Mahmoud Abdel Megid Faculty of Business 2009 N/A
Hamed Mahmoud Mohamed Shatla Faculty of Medicine 2009 N/A
ali mahmoud ali abolela Faculty of Arts 2009 N/A
Makarem Ahmed Mohamed El Ghamri Faculty of Al-Alsun 2008 N/A