egypt أهلاً بك في جامعة عين شمس

معامل التنسيق الإلكتروني بعين شمس تستقبل طلاب الثانوية العامة

2021-10-14

13 معمل تنسيق إلكتروني موزعين في 5 كليات

مسؤولو الجامعة والكليات حريصون على متابعة الإجراءات الاحترازية

إقبال كثيف على معامل التنسيق في مختلف الكليات

على خطى العام الماضي، استقبلت معامل التنسيق الإلكتروني، بكليات جامعة عين شمس، طلاب الثانوية العامة الناجحين لمساعدتهم في وضع رغباتهم للالتحاق بالكليات التي يرغبون في دخولها.

وقد خصصت جامعة عين شمس للتنسيق الإلكتروني 13 معملًا موزعين في خمس كليات هم (الآداب – الحاسبات) بالحرم الجامعي الرئيسي بالعباسية (امتداد الخليفة المأمون) وبكلية الهندسة في (عبده باشا بالعباسية) وبكلية البنات (بمصر الجديدة – الميرغني) وبكلية الزراعة بشبرا الخيمة.

وقد حرصت الجامعة تحت رعاية أ. د. محمود المتينى رئيس جامعة عين شمس، أ. د. عبد الفتاح سعود نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب على توفير كافة التجهيزات والاستعدادات لاستقبال أعمال التنسيق طوال المراحل المختلفة للتنسيق، على النحو اللائق بمكانة جامعة عين شمس.

كما شددت إدارة الجامعة على تطبيق كافة الإجراءات الاحترازية والوقائية اللازمة والتعقيم المستمر والتباعد الاجتماعي وارتداء الكمامات.

والجدير بالذكر أن جميع معامل التنسيق الإلكتروني بجامعة عين شمس تستقبل الطلاب من الشهادات المعادلة طبقًا للمواعيد التي أعلنتها وزارة التعليم العالي.

         
   
         

كلية الآداب

من جانبه أكد عميد كلية الآداب أ. د. مصطفى مرتضى على ضرورة اتباع كافة الإجراءات الاحترازية للحد من انتشار "فيروس كورونا" في ظل هذا الإقبال الطلابي الكثيف، مشيرًا إلى أنه يتم قياس درجة الحرارة قبل دخول الكلية وتعقيم المعامل والتنبيه على ارتداء الكمامات والالتزام بالتباعد الاجتماعي.

وأشار أ. د. مصطفى مرتضي إلى تقديم خدمات عديدة للطلاب منها تقديم خدمة الإنترنت المجاني وطباعة الرغبات بعد خطوة تسجيل الرغبات، بالإضافة إلى الإرشاد والتوجيه من جانب طاقم إداري مدرب يزيد عن 65 فردًا والذين يقومون بالإجابة على كافة التساؤلات الخاصة باستخدام الموقع والطريقة الصحيحة لتسجيل الرغبات.

ومن جانبها أكدت أ. د حنان كامل أن معامل التنسيق تشهد إقبالاً كثيفاً نظرا لسحب ملفات الطلاب من المدارس، موضحة أن معامل التنسيق تعمل بكامل طاقتها الاستيعابية، وقامت الكلية بتوفير أماكن لاستراحة أولياء الأمور، بالإضافة لوجود فترات راحة كل ساعتين يتم خلالهما تعقيم المعامل.

وأوضح أ. د. معوض بدوي أنه نظرًا لموقع كلية الآداب ووجودها بالقرب من بوابة الجامعة فان معاملها تستقبل عدداً أكبر من الطلاب عن معامل التنسيق الأخرى بالجامعة، مؤكدًا أن معامل التنسيق بكلية الآداب تتمتع بخبرة كبيرة في هذا المجال ولديها فريق عمل متميز لكونها من اوائل الكليات على مستوى الجامعات المصرية التي تستقبل الطلاب منذ 2008عام، مشيرًا إلى أنه يتم توضيح بعض المعلومات الهامة للطلاب والتي من بينها حق الطالب في تعديل الرغبات في أي وقت خلال فترة المرحلة الخاصة به.

أوضح أ. د محمود خضر أن المرحلة الأولى للتنسيق تستمر حتى يوم الأربعاء القادم بالإضافة إلى استمرار تقديم الخدمة بمعامل الكلية الثلاث، بالإضافة لوجود ثلاث معامل أخرى إضافية في حالة الإقبال الشديد وذلك من التاسعة صباحًا إلي الثالثة عصرًا.

https://www.asu.edu.eg/ar/2669/news/-%D8%AF-%D9%85%D8%B5%D8%B7%D9%81%D9%89-%D9%85%D8%B1%D8%AA%D8%B6%D9%89-%D8%B9%D9%85%D9%8A%D8%AF-%D8%A2%D8%AF%D8%A7%D8%A8-%D8%B9%D9%8A%D9%86-%D8%B4%D9%85%D8%B3-%D9%8A%D8%AA%D9%81%D9%82%D8%AF-%D9%85%D8%B9%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%84-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%82-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%84%D9%83%D8%AA%D8%B1%D9%88%D9%86%D9%8A-%D8%A8%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%83%D9%84%D9%8A%D8%A9

     
 
     

كلية الزراعة

من جهة أخرى أشارت د. منال السيد مديرة وحدة الحاسب الألى بكلية الزراعة أن معامل التنسيق الإلكتروني بالكلية اليوم وجدت إقبالًا كثيفًا حيث تعامل معه القائمين على إدارة الكلية والمشرفين على المعامل بشكل منظم لتفادى التكدسات مع تطبيق كافة إجراءات التباعد الاجتماعي والإجراءات الاحترازية الوقائية ضد ڤيروس كورونا

كما أوضحت أن المعامل تدار من خلال 30 جهازًا حاسب إلى مجهز و20 موظفًا لديهم خبرة جيدة في مجال التنسيق

وأشارت د. منال السيد إلى أن مكتب تنسيق كلية الزراعة يفتح أبوابه للطلاب حتى الساعة الرابعة مساء، لافتة إلى أن مكتب التنسيق لن يغلق أبوابه إلا بعد الانتهاء من كل المتقدمين حتى لو تم انتهاء الوقت الرسمي لإغلاق مكتب التنسيق، وذلك حرصًا على مستقبل أبنائنا الطلاب ومراعاة لظروف السفر لأن هناك الكثير من الطلاب يأتون من مدن وقرى بعيدة بمحافظة القليوبية.

https://www.asu.edu.eg/ar/2665/news/%D8%A7%D8%B3%D8%AA%D9%85%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%B1-%D8%AA%D9%88%D8%A7%D9%81%D8%AF-%D8%B7%D9%84%D8%A7%D8%A8-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D8%B1%D8%AD%D9%84%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%88%D9%84%D9%89-%D8%B9%D9%84%D9%89-%D9%85%D9%83%D8%AA%D8%A8-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%82-%D8%A8%D8%B2%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%B9%D8%A9-%D8%B9%D9%8A%D9%86-%D8%B4%D9%85%D8%B3

كلية البنات

وفي سياق ذي صلة شددت الأستاذة الدكتورة أميرة يوسف عميد كلية البنات جامعة عين شمس على الالتزام بالإجراءات الوقائية الاحترازية، وتوفير الكمامات والمواد المطهرة وتعقيم المعامل بشكل دوري، موجهة الطلاب والعاملين بالالتزام بالتباعد الاجتماعي.

وكانت كلية البنات قد خصصت معملين مجهزين بعدد (40) جهاز حاسب آلي متصلين بشبكة الإنترنت، وكذلك خصصت فريق عمل تم اختياره من ذوي الخبرة في هذا المجال لخدمة الطلاب ومساعدتهم لتلبية احتياجاتهم في تسجيل الرغبات، هذا بالإضافة إلى الإجابة على كافة الاستفسارات والتساؤلات من قبل الطلاب وأولياء أمورهم.

https://www.asu.edu.eg/ar/2711/news/in-the-second-phase-of-coordinating-university-admissions-a-heavy-turnout-for-the-electronic-coordination-labs-at-the-faculty-of-engineering-and-faculty-of-girls

كلية الهندسة

من جانبه وجه الأستاذ الدكتور عمر الحسينى عميد الكلية الهندسة بضرورة توفير إجراءات الوقاية كافة الإمكانيات اللازمة من معامل وفرق عمل لمساعدة الطلاب في تسجيل رغباتهم.

وأكد أ. د عمر الحسينى بأن المعامل تستقبل الطلاب من الساعة التاسعة صباحاً وحتى الساعة الرابعة عصراً طوال أيام التنسيق بما في ذلك أيام الإجازات، وأشار إلى أن الكلية وفرت مكان لانتظار الطلاب وأولياء أمورهم لتسجيل رغباتهم بمعامل الحاسبات المركزية بالكلية، وسط إجراءات احترازية مشددة، حيث خصصت الكلية 4 معامل مجهزين بعدد (100) جهاز حاسب آلي متصلين بشبكة الإنترنت.

وأكدت أ. سيدة طه محمد الخولى مسئولة الإشراف على معامل التنسيق بكلية الهندسة أن الكلية خصصت فريق عمل تم اختياره من ذوي الخبرة في هذا المجال لخدمة الطلاب ومساعدتهم لتلبية احتياجاتهم في تسجيل الرغبات، هذا بالإضافة إلى الإجابة على كافة الاستفسارات والتساؤلات من قبل الطلاب وأولياء أمورهم، وتقديم النصائح للطلاب أثناء تسجل الرغبات لتفادي وجود أخطاء حيث يلتزم مكتب التنسيق برغبات الطلاب المسجلة على الموقع وفقًا لأخر تسجيل قام به الطلاب في حدود القواعد والشروط

https://www.asu.edu.eg/ar/2711/news/in-the-second-phase-of-coordinating-university-admissions-a-heavy-turnout-for-the-electronic-coordination-labs-at-the-faculty-of-engineering-and-faculty-of-girls

وفي سياق آخر استقبلت معامل الحاسب الآلي التي خصصتها جامعة عين شمس للتنسيق الإلكتروني 3452 طالبًا من الطلاب الناجحين في الثانوية العامة في مرحلة تقليل الاغتراب والشهادات المعادلة وذلك في الفترة الممتدة من 10:4 من سبتمبر الجاري.

ككل عام.. جامعة عين شمس مقصدا للطلاب لبدء مسيرة جديدة من حياتهم العلمية والعملية، مستعينين بتوجيهات ومتابعة قيادات الجامعة وتعاون موظفيها.

egypt Welcome to Ain Shams University

E-coordination labs in Ain Shams University receives secondary school students

2021-10-14

13 E-coordination labs in 5 faculties

University and faculties officials are keen to follow precautionary measures

Intense turnout for coordination labs in various faculties.

In the same footsteps as last year, the electronic coordination labs at the faculties of Ain Shams University received successful secondary school students to help them write their wishes to enroll in the faculties they wish to enter.

Ain Shams University has allocated for electronic coordination 13 labs distributed in five faculties: (Faculty of Arts – Faculty of Computer and information sciences) at the main campus in Abbasiya (the extension of Al-Khalifa Al-Mamoun), the Faculty of Engineering in (Abdo Pasha in Abbasiya), the Faculty of Girls (Heliopolis - Al-Mirghani) and the Faculty of Agriculture in Shubra El-Kheima.

The university, under the auspices of Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of Ain Shams University, Prof. Dr. Abdel Fattah Saoud, Vice President for Education and Student Affairs, to provide all equipment and preparations to receive coordination work throughout the various stages of coordination, in a manner appropriate to the status of Ain Shams University.

The university administration also stressed the application of all necessary precautionary and preventive measures, continuous sterilization, social distancing and wearing masks.

It is worth noting that all electronic coordination laboratories at Ain Shams University receive students of equivalent certificates according to the dates announced by the Ministry of Higher Education.

         
   
         

Faculty of Arts

For his part, the Dean of the Faculty of Arts, Prof. Dr. Mustafa Mortada stressed the need to follow all precautionary measures to limit the spread of the “Corona virus” considering this heavy student turnout, noting that the temperature is measured before entering the college, sterilization of laboratories, and alerts to wearing masks and adhering to social distancing.

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Mortada to provide many services to students, including providing free internet service and printing of wishes after the step of registering desires, in addition to guidance and direction by a trained administrative staff of more than 65 individuals who answer all questions about using the site and the correct way to register desires.

On her part, Prof. Dr. Hanan Kamel said that the coordination laboratories are witnessing a heavy turnout due to the withdrawal of student files from schools, explaining that the coordination laboratories are operating at their full capacity, and the faculty has provided places for parents to wait and rest, in addition to rest periods every two hours during which laboratories are sterilized.

Prof. Dr. Moawad Badawy said that due to the location of the Faculty of Arts and its presence near the university gate, its laboratories receive a larger number of students than other coordination laboratories at the university, stressing that the coordination laboratories at the Faculty of Arts have great experience in this field and have a distinguished work team because they are among the first faculties at the level of Egyptian universities that It has been receiving students since 2008, noting that some important information is clarified to students, including the student's right to modify wishes at any time during his stage period.

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Khedr explained that the first stage of coordination will continue until the next Wednesday, in addition to the continuation of providing the services in the labs at the three faculties. Moreover, there are three additional labs in case of increasing of numbers of students to be used from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm.

https://www.asu.edu.eg/ar/2669/news/-%D8%AF-%D9%85%D8%B5%D8%B7%D9%81%D9%89-%D9%85%D8%B1%D8%AA%D8%B6%D9%89-%D8%B9%D9%85%D9%8A%D8%AF-%D8%A2%D8%AF%D8%A7%D8%A8-%D8%B9%D9%8A%D9%86-%D8%B4%D9%85%D8%B3-%D9%8A%D8%AA%D9%81%D9%82%D8%AF-%D9%85%D8%B9%D8%A7%D9%85%D9%84-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%82-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%84%D9%83%D8%AA%D8%B1%D9%88%D9%86%D9%8A-%D8%A8%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%83%D9%84%D9%8A%D8%A9

     
 
     

Faculty of Agriculture

On the other hand, indicated by Dr. Manal Al-Sayed, Director of the Computer Unit at the Faculty of Agriculture, said that the electronic coordination laboratories in the college today found a great turnout, as those in charge of the administration of the college and the supervisors of the laboratories dealt with it in an orderly manner to avoid overcrowding while applying all social distancing measures and preventive precautionary measures against the Corona virus.

She also clarified that the laboratories are managed by 30 computers to a well-equipped device, and 20 employees have good experience in the field of coordination.

She indicated d. Manal Al-Sayed indicated that the Coordination Office of the College of Agriculture opens its doors to students until four o'clock in the evening, pointing out that the Coordination Office will not close its doors until after all applicants have been completed, even if the official time for closing the Coordination Office has expired, in order to ensure the future of our students and taking into account the travel conditions because There are a lot of students come from far away towns and villages in Qalyubia Governorate.

https://www.asu.edu.eg/ar/2665/news/%D8%A7%D8%B3%D8%AA%D9%85%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%B1-%D8%AA%D9%88%D8%A7%D9%81%D8%AF-%D8%B7%D9%84%D8%A7%D8%A8-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D8%B1%D8%AD%D9%84%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%88%D9%84%D9%89-%D8%B9%D9%84%D9%89-%D9%85%D9%83%D8%AA%D8%A8-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D9%86%D8%B3%D9%8A%D9%82-%D8%A8%D8%B2%D8%B1%D8%A7%D8%B9%D8%A9-%D8%B9%D9%8A%D9%86-%D8%B4%D9%85%D8%B3

Faculty of Girls

In a related context, Prof. Amira Youssef, Dean of the Faculty of Girls, Ain Shams University, stressed the commitment to precautionary measures, the provision of masks and disinfectant materials, and the periodic sterilization of laboratories, directing students and workers to adhere to social distancing.

The Faculty of Girls had allocated two laboratories equipped with (40) computers connected to the Internet, as well as a work team selected with expertise in this field to serve students and help them meet their needs in registering desires, in addition to answering all inquiries and questions from students and their parents.

https://www.asu.edu.eg/ar/2711/news/in-the-second-phase-of-coordinating-university-admissions-a-heavy-turnout-for-the-electronic-coordination-labs-at-the-faculty-of-engineering-and-faculty-of-girls

Faculty of Engineering

For his part, Prof. Dr. Omar Al-Husseini, Dean of the College of Engineering, directed the necessity of providing preventive measures with all the necessary capabilities from laboratories and work teams to help students register their desires.

Prof. Dr. Omar Al-Husseini said that the laboratories receive students from 9:00 am until 4:00 pm throughout the coordination days, including vacation days, and indicated that the college provided a place to wait for students and their parents to register their desires in the faculty’s central computer laboratories, amid strict precautionary measures, as the faculty allocated 4 Laboratories equipped with (100) computers connected to the Internet.

Mrs. Saida Taha Muhammad Al-Khouli, who is in charge of supervising the coordination laboratories at the Faculty of Engineering, confirmed that the faculty has assigned a selected team of experts in this field to serve students and help them meet their needs in registering desires, in addition to answering all inquiries and questions by students and their parents, and providing advice for students while registering desires to avoid errors, as the coordination office complies with the wishes of students registered on the site according to the last registration made by students within the limits of the rules and conditions.

https://www.asu.edu.eg/ar/2711/news/in-the-second-phase-of-coordinating-university-admissions-a-heavy-turnout-for-the-electronic-coordination-labs-at-the-faculty-of-engineering-and-faculty-of-girls

In another context, the computer labs allocated by Ain Shams University for electronic coordination received 3,452 successful students in secondary school in the phase of reducing alienation and equivalent certificates, in the period from 10:4 of this September.

Every year, Ain Shams University is a destination for students to start a new path of their scientific and practical life, using the guidance and follow-up of the university's leaders and the cooperation of its employees.