University President and Chairman of the Board  Prof. Dr / Abdel Wahab Mohammed Ezzat
Vice President for Student Affairs Prof. Dr. Fathi El Sharkawy
Vice President for Community and Environment Prof. Dr. Nazmi Abdel Hamid
Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research Prof. Dr. Abdel Nasser Badawi Sengab
Dean of the Faculty of Arts Prof. Dr. Suzan El-Kalleny​
Dean of  Institute of Studies and Research​ Prof. Dr. Hesham Ibrahim Ibrahim El-kasas
Dean of  Faculty of Nursing​ Prof. Dr. Salwa Samir Ahmed Kamel​
Dean of Faculty of Computer and Information​ Prof. Dr. Nagwa Loutfy Moustafa Badr 
Dean of  Faculty of Agriculture Prof. Dr.  Ahmed Galal El-sayed
Dean of Faculty of Languages (Al-Alsun)​ Prof. Dr. Mona Foad Hasan
Dean of  Faculty of Dentistry​ Prof. Dr. Mohamed Diaa
Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy Prof. D/Maha Farouk Abd El-Ghany
Dean of Postgraduate Institute for Childhood              Prof. Dr. Hayam Kamal Mustafa Nazif
Dean of  Faculty of Science Prof. Dr. Ahmed Ali Ismael
Dean of Faculty of Girls​ Prof. Dr. Rokaya Hussien Ahmed Mohamed
Dean of  Faculty of Medicine Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Ahmed Shawky
Dean of  Faculty of Law Prof. Dr. Nagy Abd El-Moamen Mohamed
Dean  of Faculty of Commerce  Prof. D/ 
Dean  of Faculty of Engineering  Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ayman Ashour
Dean of Faculty of Education  Prof. Dr. Maged Mahmoud Abu El-einen
Council Member from abroad Prof. Dr. Mohamed Awad Tag Eddin
Council member from abroad Prof. Dr. Galal Mostafa Saied
Council Member from abroad Mr. Mohamed Mohmoud El-Etreby 
Acting General Secretary of the university Mr. Samir Othman Abdel Nasser