Heads of the Council of Ministers

Former Prime Minister Prof. Dr. Abdel Aziz Hegazy
Former Prime Minister Prof. Dr. Ali Lotfy Mahmoud Lotfy




Former Treasury Secretary Prof. Dr. Aziz Hegazy
Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research former Prof. Dr. Mohammed Fathy Mohamed
The Minister of Public Business Sector Prof. Dr. Mokhtar Khattab


University presidents

President of Ain ​​Shams University Prof. Dr. Hassan Ahmed Ghellab

State Award

1992 State Award in Social Sciences Prof.Dr. Ali Lotfy Mahmoud Lotfy


State Incentive Award

1996 State Incentive Award in Science Accounting Prof.Dr. Hisham Ahmed Hassabo